SEC19 W4 || The brands that shapes my style

in Steem For Ladies11 days ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem For Ladies community contest SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style organized by @steemladies.


Pink Simple Minimalist Fashion Brand Youtube Thumbnail_20240731_222337_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Clothes

IMG_20240730_092439_837.jpg

IMG_20240730_092312_670.jpg

I am totally attracted to designer clothing so when I see a suit I like I can't help but buy it. I usually purchase light comfy dresses for everyday use. Although J. is my favorite brand I occasionally purchase dresses from other well known labels. I favor reasonably priced well made outfits. Typically I shop at Zellbury, J., Limelight, Bonanza Satrangi, and Ethnic. I search for these brands and prefer to buy clothes during sell period.These brands are much affordable ,stylish and comfort in their clothing.

IMG_20240730_092643_550.jpgIMG_20240730_093207_542.jpgIMG_20240730_092937_920.jpg

I recently purchased a few summertime dresses from J. Amazing colors and designs that are ideal for sunny, pleasant days. I like how these dresses simultaneously make me feel comfy and stylish. Every season, J. always has something special to offer. Additionally, I bought up one stitched dress from Zellbury and other stitched dresses from J. They look amazing with everything I have in my summer outfit and the fit and quality are perfect. Both companies have lovely, reasonably priced selections that are just right for me.

Footwear

IMG_20240730_093013_010.jpg

I purchase shoes from J. and Hock because I think their style and quality are excellent. They provide stylish and comfy solutions that suit my clothing collection. I usually find something I enjoy from these companies whether it is for special events or everyday wear.

IMG_20240731_204339_235.jpg

I am also a big fan of Endure shoes. I recently purchased three pairs of Endure winter shoes, and they are ideal for the chilly months. In addition to being fashionable the shoes keep my feet extremely warm. One of my favorite shoe brands right now is Endure.

Skin care


Screenshot_20240731-220329.jpg

The ordinary

I enjoy utilizing products from CeraVe and The Ordinary for skincare. They maintain the health and effectiveness of my skin. Since it is so useful I shop online for 90% of my needs. Although the things don't always seem as good as they do in the photos.

But online shopping is still an excellent choice overall. I can choose exactly what I want from home when I shop online. Since I don't have to travel to the market and tire myself out it saves time and energy. It is a quick and simple method of getting what I need.

Note: The first pictures I mantion is my own property while the last picture is screenshot taken from the ordinary website from Google.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shano49 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style is beautiful. I love the clothes, the shoes and the all of the j hocks items. I am sure the brand shaped you style so much. All the best!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 10 days ago 

Thank you Soo much dear for your kind review on my post. Wish you success

 10 days ago 

The Zulberry J brand seems to really provide comfort and satisfaction for you. Apart from quality, the clothing models sold are also beautiful and unique, as evidenced by the many clothes and sandals you buy at this shop.

You also have favorite health products from CeraVe and The Ordinary for your skin care, I am very happy to hear your satisfaction with the brands you like.

Good luck with the contest, friend.

 10 days ago 

Thank you dear friend for your precious time. I really like these brand because its affordable. Its always gives good packages after a month or two months specially j. Who gives up to 50 % off on all items.I mostly do my shopping during this period.

 10 days ago 

Waooh you have nice clothes, footwear, and body cream friend. I wish you success.

 10 days ago 

Thank you dear 🥰. My best wishes for you too

Your style and brand choices are on point! I love how you mix comfort and fashion. Your passion for stylish yet affordable outfits is inspiring. Good luck in the contest!

 9 days ago 

Thank you for your great words. I always prefer to affordable stylish dress over expensive.

You're the best I love you brands keep it up.

 9 days ago 

Thank you dear for your supporting words😊😊😊

It seems this J brand is really a Porpular clothing brand because i have seen many steemians talked about it, whenever you see a good suit you can't help but buy it because you love quality and good clothing brand.
A very affordable clothing brand that suits you very well and and also last longer 😀

J always has a unique brand to offer every year and i must confess that those dress that you purchased from there are amazing 👏 and look really stylish.

Can i please get one of it 😅 ?

Online shopping is also good because you will he the opportunity and time to order for your preferred choice, your shoe brand in also frol J wow, i think they should just give you an ambassador role 😉

I wisb you success 🙌 my friend do have a nice day.

 9 days ago 

Thanks for your kind words dear. J. has indeed impressed me with their stylish affordable clothing. I am glad you like them too. Happy shopping and best wishes!

You're welcome my friend keep enjoying J products

 9 days ago 

Greetings friend
I must say you succinctly made your brand and choicest style known through your post. Going for what you love and can afford is cool and am an advocate for comfy too. It’s all about choices . Nice brands you have shared on your post. I most say I love the low heel slippers too. The comfort they give is sweet. Success n the engagement.

 6 days ago 

Thank you dear for your positive feedback. I really appreciate you for your comment and giving precious time. Good luck

 8 days ago 

Hola amiga has nombrado tus marcas de ropa favoritas me imagino que son muy famosas allá en tu país y las eliges porque te hacen sentir bien al igual que las sandalias que te hacen sentir muy cómoda
Suerte en tu participación

 6 days ago 

Yes dear it's a popular and very reasonable brands in my country

Saludos amiga @neelofar veo que sientes una gran atracción por la marca J ya que te has sentido muy cómoda a la hora de usarlos tanto tus prendas de vestir como tus calzados
En tus productos de higiene personal prefieres las marcas Cerave y Ordinary las cuales nombras que.son de excelente calidad
Le deseo mucha suerte en su participación

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your precious time to visit my post. Yes surely j. Is very reasonable and provide huge verity of products according to my choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52