You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W4 || The brands that shapes my style

It seems this J brand is really a Porpular clothing brand because i have seen many steemians talked about it, whenever you see a good suit you can't help but buy it because you love quality and good clothing brand.
A very affordable clothing brand that suits you very well and and also last longer 😀

J always has a unique brand to offer every year and i must confess that those dress that you purchased from there are amazing 👏 and look really stylish.

Can i please get one of it 😅 ?

Online shopping is also good because you will he the opportunity and time to order for your preferred choice, your shoe brand in also frol J wow, i think they should just give you an ambassador role 😉

I wisb you success 🙌 my friend do have a nice day.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Thanks for your kind words dear. J. has indeed impressed me with their stylish affordable clothing. I am glad you like them too. Happy shopping and best wishes!

You're welcome my friend keep enjoying J products

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53