The Diary Game #44: Share your day with us (6/16/2024)

in Steem For Ladies18 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (6).png

Source

Greetings

Hello, How are you beautiful people, I hope you all will be fine and enjoying your life. This is my first post in the Steem For Ladies community and I am participating in the contest organized by @steemladies. I hope you all will like my post. So let's begin.

My Day

I am Muslim and today for Muslims it is 12 Zul-Hajj this day is extraordinarily important for Muslims because Allah the Almighty told in the Quran that if someone Fast for today then all the sins of the past year will be forgiven. So as today is a very special day I am fasting for today.Fasting means that from Morning Prayer till 7:30 Pm (Maghrib Prayer) We should not eat or drink anything. So today was my fasting (Roza). So when any Muslim wants to fast for the next day then the previous midnight they eat something but the previous day I was asleep and could not wake up. I do fasting without eating anything. I did not do much on this day. I offered my prayers do some recitation and then I was on my PC. When the time came and I had to open my Roza I was very excited because my mother cooked a special meal for me which included my favorite Chicken Karahi, Yogurt, Lassi (type of Yogurt), and Naan. I enjoyed this meal a lot. I hope that you all will like that how I spent my today day. It was quite difficult for me to fast because today was very hot and I couldn't tolerate that much heat. I spent much of my time at home with my Computer and only went outside of the house to offer my prayers as it is very important for Muslims to offer prayers. After offering my prayers then I gossip with my family. Then I opened my PC and watched my favorite series known as Sultan Salahuddin Ayyubi. After watching my favorite series for an hour I went to the Mosque to offer my Esha Prayer. Then I came to the house and saw that if any @steemcurator07 or any @booming01 vote is given to me. Then I go to my bed. That's all about how I spend my day.

Chicken Karahi.jpeg

Review

I hope that you all will like my post and I am waiting for your valuable comments and feedback. Enjoy your life with fun and joy.

Bye Bye

I am inviting
@edgargonzalez
@sahar78
@jyoti-thelight
to participate in this amazing contest. I hope that you all will participate.

Know About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 17 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras405

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, que bueno que estes por aquí tuviste un dia maravilloso, y con votos esos nos alegra siempre, te aconsejo que los parrafos los elaborares de 10 líneas para que se vean mejor elaborados.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28