Lifestyle diary || 8th July 2024 || My Pre birthday surprise by my best friend

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago
Asslam o alaikum

I hope everyone is doing well and ready to enjoy the weekend. I'm all good and today I'm going to post my daily routine here so what are you waiting for? Let's get started

Snapchat-74423856.jpg

Hello there everyone I wanted to do share a super special the diary today in my favorite community because I wanted to share my special occasions and special moments in my special community which is this community.

IMG-20240708-WA0042(1).jpg

So let's get started my friend celebrated my birthday on 8th of July because some holy events are coming in the next days my real birthday is today which is off 14th of July but we celebrate it as a free birthday because these days are of holy to worship days and mostly the roads have too much traffic and blockage and also sometimes restaurant and all the malls are also closed so that's why we celebrated it as a Pre birthday.

IMG-20240713-WA0072(1).jpg

So I wake up around 5:00 a.m. in the morning because I have to do a lot of preparations that's why I have to wake up this so early first of all I have already oil my hair because I wanted to do straight them and industrating process and I hear have to give a lot of heat so my hair gets strengthened to tolerate that he that's why I oil last night after that I wash my hair very nicely and deeply condition then after that I apply my favorite Serum and also I showered with really nicely then I came out and take out my dress first of all I wanted to prepare some little things in the room including I apply serum on my hair and dead straight them so that it did not with the summer heat.

IMG-20240713-WA0069(1).jpg

After that I get ready with my beautiful set wet dress that I have already chosen and then I also have to wear heels with it but from my home I wear flat pump because if I were heel from my home then it is so long to go to the restaurant and then my feet is fatiged that's why I have to wear heel from the home I put it in a bag along with me in the car after that I go to the university where I have to pick my friend because she was in university from his transport van.

IMG-20240713-WA0075.jpg

We both were very happily meet each other because we were meeting each other after 1 month and then we hug and set in the car and will go to the appropriate destination it took us 40 minutes drive to go there the place is Defence Raya which is the most luxury places of the Lahore and located in the dha phase 6 also known as the elite class places.

IMG-20240713-WA0070(1).jpg

First of all we go to the place from where we have for my birthday the place name is meet me in Paris it is the one of the luxurious place for the deserts we were there at 2:00 p.m. and then visit there and enjoy it there ambience for a while because the ambience of that Cafe was just think as very royal and luxury because of the name of the restaurant after that we order their signature cake it was not a cake it was a cake life but a very heavy enough that we all friends and eat it.

IMG-20240713-WA0071(1).jpg

When the waiter ask us that whether it is a birthday of someone then we said yes and their said please I am set here we will celebrate your big day in our way and we will wish you a very nicely then we set on the table and weighted for a wire our cake with looks very delicious came to that able and all the staff members were very kind enough to wish me all of them sing the song of Happy birthday to Mubashara.

I was very happy and I was feeling like that I am shower with the love at that time and then I cut my cake and until that my friends and my I was very happy and I was feeling like that I am shower with the love at that time and then I cut my cake and until that my friends and staff keep singing the song then I cut the cake and taste by self and give it to my friend and a very beautiful things which is written on the cake is " Happy Mobi day" Mobi is actually my nickname and that's why my friend ask the better to write it we enjoy the cake very much and also that hosted almonds which is present on a cake and it was very heavy that we cannot eat it full at that time.

IMG-20240713-WA0073(1).jpg

After that we ask him to pack the cake for ourself and then we leave for the home or home 5:00 p.m. because it is evening now and going to be rash in the roads that's why we have to leave to home very early and then I pack the cake and they give me a beautiful red colour bag in which the cake is present I came home and also I tasted that case to my mother she also and wires at very much and this is all about my big day and my birthday if it is celebrated by my friend as a Pre birthday

Snapchat-798261027.jpg

I wanted to specially mentioned @patjewell and @aviral123 so that they can read about my birthday celebration, and do let me know how I'm looking on my birthday.


All the pictures are taken by my own phone


Have a blessed day

Regards @mubashara

1000038245.gif


Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Happy belated birthday! 🎕

I wish you plenty more.

How did you look? Stunning!
As for the venue, the treat, and the special time with a friend—exquisit!

It is days like this that we will remember forever.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much, it means alot, Ma'am. You are right I turned 23 and my 1st birthday with Steemit so I remember it forever.

 4 days ago 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

 4 days ago 

Wohoooo !! Thank you so much you. You made my day more special. No doubt Steem for Ladies is my favorite community for a reason.

 3 days ago 

💕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras937

Saludos amiga. Felicidades para ti mucha vida y salud son mis deseos para ti, gracias a Dios pudiste disfrutar de un momento tan lindo junto a los tuyos. Ese pastel se ve provocativo se me antoja uno asi.

 4 days ago 

Happy Birthday dear 🥳 God bless you 🥳

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71