Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in the new contest of the sixth week of the engagement challenge. Where I am going to write about a very wonderful topic. That is the difference between men and women. I will talk about many topics here hope everyone will read my post well. And I want to thank Steem For Ladies for organizing this contest because I think it is a very interesting contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(64).jpg
Made Form



Who have more fun, men or women?

I think men have more fun in their lives than women. Because women go through many obligations besides their safety. But the obligations are less for men. They can go anywhere anytime to play sports and spend time that women don't always get to.

And women are not allowed to go out most of the time especially at night or alone most of the time. But men don't have all these things, they can go out anytime and have a lot of fun and enjoy life.



Who is the better cook, men or women?

According to me, women are the best cooks. I grew up eating my mother's cooking. I love my mother's cooking the most and I always get a lot of satisfaction from her cooking. And now that I'm married, my wife's hand cooking is eating more, which I like a lot.

Besides, in big restaurants and good places, women are now working as chefs along with men. And I think women are always more perfect than men when it comes to cooking because they become experts from childhood which men don't. In all these things, I think women are the best hostesses.



Who is the best at competitions, men of women?

I think men are the best in the competition between women and men. If we think physically then I believe that men will always be ahead in any physical activity. Because a man can do this work no matter how much a woman can never do it.

But if you think about intelligence and other aspects, women are now moving ahead and coming close to men. Therefore, the status of men and women is now very equal in terms of intelligence. All are equally competing and working. In the competition between men and women to work in any place, both of them gain equal effectiveness.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(66).jpg
Made Form



Who is the better leader, men or women?

Currently, women and men are advancing equally in terms of leadership. Now women leadership has come in many countries especially in our country Bangladesh now women leadership is going on. Especially if we look at any part of the world we will see women leadership somewhere because women are advancing day by day. But the reality is that women are still not equal to men in terms of leadership.

If we still look at the different heads of state in the world, we will see that most of the heads of state are men and men are the most influential leaders in the world. And if we look at history, men have done better leadership than women. So all things considered, I will put men ahead as the best leaders.



Who fall in love first, men or women?

In fact, love is such a thing that you never know when you will read it. Love comes from the human mind which I think anyone can read anytime. The truth is that when men fall in love, they try to explain and show it in different ways. She tries to do whatever it takes to get her loved one close. But women are different in this regard. If a woman loves a man, she doesn't want to say it easily. Due to which it is not easy to understand whether women have loved before. Due to which it is believed that men fall in love first than women.

But in my case it was different. I had almost 5 years of relationship with my beloved wife. And he liked me first and told me he liked me which I liked a lot. I would say love is from heaven and it can come to anyone at any time.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(65).jpg
Made Form



I invite @steemdoctor1 @crismenia @solaymannto to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

This post has already been voted.

 last year 

hello my dear brother @msharif

Very well written about loved ones.Some words are very important in human life, some words are associated with our emotions, ups and downs, wants or love. 'Love' is such a word. But human love is diverse. This love sometimes brings happiness, and sometimes it can tear everything apart. Sometimes that love is long-lasting, sometimes temporary. How will the depth of love depend on love, trust, faith.I always wish you the best.

best regard @jannatmou

Loading...

According to me, women are the best cooks. I grew up eating my mother's cooking. I love my mother's cooking the most and I always get a lot of satisfaction from her cooking. And now that I'm married, my wife's hand cooking is eating more, which I like a lot.

We are supposed to be more aware and understand the roles and tasks that women perform inside and outside the home, and therefore we must not sit idly by and it is our duty to help her to cook, and if some men aren't good at that, then that's no excuse because the opportunity and the means are there for them to learn.

I invite you to read and comment on my participation:
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@kouba01/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w6-men-vs-women

Thanks for the constructive comments on my post. I will definitely review your post now

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Jaja tienes razón las mujeres cocinamos mejor que los hombres pero solo en algunos casos, conozco hombres que cocinan delicioso. Actualmente las mujeres hemos alcanzado el nivel de liderazgo muy alto, las mujeres nos estamos haciendo cada día más presentes como líderes.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51