SEC S16W4- The Diary Of A Man!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday

17 March 2024


GridArt_20240317_002543207.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers I am very well by the grace of Allah in a minute beautiful competitions are organized but due to lack of time I could not participate in them but the competition I am going to participate in today is really a wonderful competition through this competition I As a responsible head of a small family, I spend as much time as possible with family and friends and I have presented to you some moments of that. Anyway, today I have mentioned some moments of how I spent my day. Then of course everyone will give me your valuable votes and let's start my daily activities

20240317_102438.jpg

Today in the morning I freshened up and left home for office then after coming to office like every day I face pans and start office activities anyway my morning journey starts and my whole day journey flows with working months today in the morning I saw time to leave home. There is no food for girls to eat or to stop girls from crying so I left office around ten in the morning after which I bought some bananas my girls love bananas so it is always open in the room for them anyway I bought bananas and went home and With him I bought some coriander leaves then came home came home left them again came to office again came to office I started my work.

20240317_125825.jpg20240317_172912.jpg

During Ramadan, there is a break for prayers at noon so I don't go home but I have to go near home for that although in the past Ramadan I never went home at noon but it is two minutes away from my office so I have to go home to meet girls and pray. Anyway today to do some market shopping then i did some shopping among them my favorite data vegetables salt biscuits for girls and juice anyway after that i came home came home took bath then namaz finished then i went to office came to office i started my work I did and thus spent my time very nicely

20240317_180543.jpg20240317_180306.jpg
20240317_180121.jpg20240317_172832.jpg

Today afternoon some friends of my office and we all organized an iftar party there we bought various items although my contribution in the iftar party is more I encouraged everyone to participate in this iftar party then me and one of my friend together for you we are for the iftar party I bought some iftars from outside even though I didn't buy the iftars according to my own taste anyway I bought them and came inside the office then I have a helper and I allowed him to cut them in two then me and my friends all got busy to organize the iftar together. After that we all gathered together and met everyone in the moment before iftar even though we had some distant friends we also invited them to this event then they came and talked with them for a long time.

20240317_225520.jpg

I didn't go home after iftar today, so I stayed at office today, although there is a lot of work in the office, so I have to work after iftar today too, so after that I cleaned up the work in the office. Not ready to come. After that, we had tea at a tea shop and went to each other's house. Then I came home and freshened up, but there was no electricity, so I took my daughter to the roof of my house. After that, looking around from the roof, the night atmosphere is very good. Then after some time the electricity came I went to the room and these were some moments of my whole day today.

Conclusion I can finally say that each and every one of us has some responsibilities every day that is family responsibilities friends responsibilities etc. and we go about these things whether it is a girl or a boy, everyone will be fine and healthy and if my words are any If there is a mistake, everyone will look at Allah with forgiveness.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest : Steemit Engagement Challenge Link
Thank you


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo,
Ciertamente aunque el dia pase muy de prisa debemos de administrar nuestro tiempo para poder pasar tiempo de calidad tanto con nuestra Familia como con nuestros amigos.
El plato es muy diverso, colorido y nutritivo.
Gracias por compartir tu dia,
Que te encuentres muy Bien,
Bendiciones!!!

Your diary game highlights a day filled with family duties and community obligations. By achieving work-life balance, you embody commitment in both areas, and overcome challenges such as power outages with resilience. Through prayer and quality time, you prioritize connection with loved ones, which fosters a sense of community and gratitude. Despite the hustle and bustle of the day, quiet moments, such as admiring the night sky, provide solace and contemplation. Thank you!


Dear Sir @kouba01,
Thank you very much for your valuable time for my deen activities. You have made such a nice comment. You understand that by achieving varsam in work life we can overcome our own commitments in any challenge and we have to do it for our family but in the midst of busy day and night one of the night. In natural environment the mind gets better and the tired moment in the mind goes away. Anyway thanks a lot for your nice comment. Best wishes for you.


 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @monirm

You have shared a great diary carrying out your duties as a father. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

You take great care of your family and we break the fast and catch up with each other this Ramadan. In this month of mercy, you also broke iftar with your office people. Best of luck to you in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75