“The diary of a man”

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends all who have visited this post, let's participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - | SEC16 W4: “The diary of a man or woman” contest which has been organized by the Steem For Ladies

Steemit Contes by Mrz_20240321_154222_0000.png
Editen in canva.com

# The diary Monday, (March 18, 2024)

" 💞 My wife is an independent person, rarely does she want to ask me for help with problems in the kitchen. However, because we are currently implementing a pregnancy program, the doctor ordered her not to be too tired, she should rest a lot at home. Don't get too close to hot steam because it won't be good for the fetus, the doctor said. Moreover, we have been married for more than three years, of course we really want to have a baby soon. Therefore, almost all the housework and work in the kitchen became my responsibility, starting from making cake dough, cooking rice and side dishes, washing dishes, washing clothes, drying clothes and other jobs. I made her my wife the king and queen of the house."

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

🕌 Giving religious advice

20240318_0857.jpg
Atmosphere in the classroom when teaching religious lessons

Every morning I work as usual, I teach the students at school giving special lessons on religion. Especially considering that it is currently the holy month of Ramadan, there is a special program implemented by the school, namely the Islamic Education program.

The Islamic education material that I delivered was focused on Surah al-Baqarah verse 183 about the obligation of fasting for believers. I emphasized to the students to maintain fasting properly and correctly so that Allah will reward them with multiple rewards, I also told the students to multiply other worship services in the holy month of Ramadan. Of course, all of this material is delivered with examples that are in accordance with the understanding of elementary school students.

20240318_091644.jpg
Discussion friend @fantvwiki

That's how I spent my time from morning until noon, teaching religious studies at school. In my free time when I wasn't teaching, I also often sat with my peers discussing political issues, economic issues, and the many things we talked about so that we discussed with each other about things that were happening at the moment. Discussions with colleagues at school have been frequent for a long time, we also often joke so that sometimes the topic of conversation is not too serious, many things make us laugh when discussing together.

👑👸Treating my wife as the Queen of the house

Every afternoon during Ramadan my wife sells cakes on the side of the road, which is located in front of the Islamic Center mosque in Lhokseumawe City, therefore I always spend my afternoon helping her make cake dough that we will sell in the afternoon.

My wife is an independent person, rarely does she want to ask me for help with problems in the kitchen. However, because we are currently implementing a pregnancy program, the doctor ordered her not to be too tired, she should rest a lot at home. Don't get too close to hot steam because it won't be good for the fetus, the doctor said. Moreover, we have been married for more than three years, of course we really want to have a baby soon. Therefore, almost all the housework and work in the kitchen became my responsibility, starting from making cake dough, cooking rice and side dishes, washing dishes, washing clothes, drying clothes and other jobs. I made her my wife the king and queen of the house.

Today's important lesson is that I really know how to make cake batter, to make a delicious cake my wife determines the amount of flour, the number of eggs that must be mixed, and then other ingredients. While I only cook it until it hardens into what my wife wants.

This is the first stage, containing the mixture of flour, eggs, butter, and flavorings. All this dough is mixed using a machine so that it is well blended. The first batter is used to make the cake ingredients. It is then placed in a mold and baked in a baking machine until the cake is cooked.

Step 120240318_1345.jpg
Step 220240318_1410.jpg
Step 320240318_152739.jpg

The second batter is made to make the cream that will be the filling inside the cake, the ingredients are almost the same as the first batter, but only need to add 1 box of liquid milk, which is 1000 ML. Then turn on the heat and heat while stirring until all the ingredients become lumpy and sticky, usually takes up to 8 minutes.

Step 120240318_1400.jpg
Step 220240318_1404.jpg
Step 320240318_1415.jpg

🎂 Time to trade

It was getting late in the afternoon, my wife and I cleaned ourselves and did not forget to take a shower before leaving to sell. We prayed Asr in congregation at home and then immediately brought the necessary items to the location where we sell.

We always arrive early so that all the goods are neatly arranged before the visitors come, we spread the cake on the table then put soft cream on top of the cake which makes the tongue more tempting. Then do not forget to also add toppings chocolate flavor, strawberry flavor, and there are also fruit flavors.

20240318_171520.jpg
Cream puff cake sold by my wife

20240318_171528.jpg
Cream puff cake sold by my wife

Many people glance at the cake merchandise sold by my wife, we also have many subscriptions because we actively sell through social media which can be seen on Instagram under the account name B & G Meal. We sell cakes at a price of 38,000 Idr per box, arguably quite expensive compared to the merchandise of people around us. But because the manufacturing process requires expensive ingredients so that it becomes a quality cake that has a good taste on the tongue. Alhamdulillah, the cakes that we sell sell a lot so that we can go home faster to break the fast because the maghrib call to prayer will arrive.

👨‍👩‍👦 Spending time together

In the evening, my wife invited me to spend time together enjoying ice cream snacks that are viral in our city, many people have come to this place because they want to enjoy delicious ice cream. I myself was not interested in eating ice cream so I chose to order a drink that was a mixture of tea, milk and boba.

20240318_220824.jpg
Spending time together by eating ice cream at night

Once we got there, the queue was quite long, and luckily we got a number not too far away so we could enjoy our ice cream quickly. I came there with my wife and little sister-in-law. While enjoying the ice cream and drinks we chatted about funny things like any other day, that's how we spend our time together.

After 30 minutes of sitting there, we went home and rested at home. Tomorrow morning I also have to wake up early so I can't sleep late.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, I hope it is useful and inspires all who read it.I also invite you to participate in this contest. @radjasalman, @fantvwiki, @patjewell, @fadia

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings by @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

How lovely is it to behold beautiful pictures from a man’s diary. You had an amazing day carrying out different tasks; teaching students at school, returning home to assist your wife with her cake business, breaking fast and spending time in the evening with your wife after a busy day. Indeed, it is not easy to be a man, at this point, due to doctor’s advice, you are taking charge of both your responsibilities and that of your wife’s.
You sure had a lovely day. Thank you for sharing your activities with us and many success in the contest!

Benar yang anda katakan ini adalah masalah tanggung jawab sebagai seorang laki-laki, terima kasih telah menyukai dan membaca postingan ini semoga dapat menginspirasi.

 6 months ago 

Yes, your article was inspiring. Keep up the good work.
Blessings!🙏🏻

Terimakasih banyak, saya senang mendengar nya

 6 months ago 

Most welcome sir!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 6 months ago 

It is the first time I hear hotbsteam, working in the kitchen is bad for the fetus. Sorry, but I have a very hard time believing that. The unborn child is inside the whomb which is protected by the belly, next clothes. How does hot steam infect it?

I am curious to know since we all can learn from the reason about this.

It'd good to care about your wife, something the average pregnant woman will never experience.

Enjoy the pregnancy and your time together.

I apologize in advance that I am not an obstetrician so I cannot explain this. The point is that the doctor advised my wife in the early phase of pregnancy to increase rest, because in this early phase the condition of the fetus is still very vulnerable and weak. I just followed what the doctor said where I consulted the pregnancy program.

 6 months ago 

If it is a normal pregnancy even that is strange, early phace is 4 months? Less? The fetus at that time is so small, cells, plus it is protected by a 'balloon' filled with 'water'. I assume there are otherbreasons why the doctor told you she should take extra rest.

I wish her a good rest and health.

💕🍀

I agree that the doctor must have other reasons, so the best step is to follow his advice so that the planned program can be successful. I hope you pray for the best for us.

 6 months ago 

Luar biasa diary Adoe

Tidak ada yang luar biasa pak ini hanya cerita diary game biasa, yang lebih luar biasa jika Bapak berpartisipasi dalam kontes yang serupa Saya yakin Bapak adalah penulis hebat dan pasti akan menang jika ikut berkompetensi dalam setiap kontes yang diadakan oleh Steemit blog.

 6 months ago 

How delightful it is to view exquisite photos taken from a man's journal. You had a great day doing a variety of things, such breaking fast, helping your wife with her cake company, teaching children at school, and spending time with her in the evening after a long day. It is true that being a man is difficult at this stage since, per the advise of your physician, you are managing both your and your wife's obligations.
You had a very pleasant day. We appreciate you sharing your activities with us, and we wish you luck in the competition!

How delightful it is to view exquisite photos taken from a man's journal. You had a great day doing a variety of things, such breaking fast, helping your wife with her cake company, teaching children at school, and spending time with her in the evening after a long day. It is true that being a man is difficult at this stage since, per the advise of your physician, you are managing both your and your wife's obligations.
You had a very pleasant day. We appreciate you sharing your activities with us, and we wish you luck in the competition!

I'm glad to hear all that you have to say, Thank you for visiting this post, I wish you the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58