The Diary Game 24/01/2024 /p – #24: Share your day with us// sealing a business deal and also beautifying myself as a lady

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

IMG_20240124_212117_009.jpg

introduction

Guys spend the day with me as I take you round of the activities of today, 24th of January was a kind of busy day for me and soke how a moody day.

in the morning

My dear friends you all know me to be a multiple business woman, I do any legit things that fatch me money, so for some days now I have engaged myself as a property agent, one of my clients told me that he needed a 40ft container, then I posted it on Facebook and at the end of the day, someone called me that he has small ones that I can go for two small ones that it will be more cheaper for me, so I cal my clients and I relate the information with him, he told me that the idea was good, so friends I began to price the Price the container and the owner told me that his last price will be 300k and i accepted, so i told my client that the last price will be 400k and he also accepted.

So inside me, I was so happy that if I can get 2 small containers that I will be going home with 200k..

IMG-20240123-WA0099.jpg

That's the image of the container

So this morning my clients call me out by 10am for us to go and zeal the deal. So on our way going, I ask them to show me the space they want to keep the container and when I check the land it was very small, and the owner of the land charge them 15,000 per month and they paid for 3years making it a total of 360,000.

So I told them that the land is too small that I have a land along oron road where they can rent but the price is very high, so he decided to check the land, when he saw it, he told me to contact the owner that he love it, so I contact the agent that shows me the land and he told me that he was busy. So at this point we needed to check out the container so that by the time we are done, the agent will be done too

So we drove to meet with the owner of the container so that we can pay him, remember I added 100k to the container price, so when we reached where the man lives, he told us that he won't be able to come with us where the container is, that he will send his boy to follow us to the location of the container, so we ask him to write the receipt but payment will be done after seeing the container, guys when we finally see the container, it was over small and that was how I lost the business.

I was so angry inside me, so I told my client to give me till the next day that I will look for another container for him, he told me no that he will buy the pan and meet with the welder to produce a good container for him.

So my client was still interested on the land, so we went back to the land, I call the agent to come, guys do you believe that the agent told me that he is cooking rice that he will only come out when he is done cooking, and I had to shout at him to put the rice down and come out, if not I will look for a way and meet directly with the owner of the land, by saying so, he dressed up and come out on a condition that I will pay his way and I accepted.

He came out and the price of the empty land was at 350,000 and my client decided to pay for 3 years, so he sent 100,000 to the agent and went to meet with the barrister and pay for the land.

Guys I went straight to the saloon to make my hair thinking that the agent is a straight forward human being, that he will send me my own share of at least 70,000 because the owner of the land will pay him 100,000 too making it 200,000, guys when I call the agent for my own share, he told me that he will be sending small cash of 10,000 to me, I shouted at him no to try me, do you believe that until now i have not seen my own share, so i am waiting till the next day before I will had to involve the police.

afternoon ( at the saloon)

For almost a year now I have been carrying my dreadlock without plating my hair, so today I decided to look after myself a little bit.

IMG_20240124_132545_578.jpg

I went to the saloon, look for hair to plait and here comes a beautiful attachment that I have been looking for, so the price was 8000 naira for one pack

IMG_20240124_131015_385.jpg

IMG_20240124_132608_261.jpg

This was how the attachment looks like.

So the salonist plait my hair with the dreadlock and the hair comes out very well, though the salonist didn't really know how to plait the hair.

IMG_20240124_211615_574.jpg

IMG_20240124_211335_903.jpg

She finished plaiting roll it and put the hair in hot water so that curls of the hair can still stand.

IMG_20240124_212033_241.jpg

IMG_20240124_212117_009.jpg

So guys check out how my hair looks like.

I was in the saloon till night.

my evening

Since I didn't finish hair, I stays there in the salon until the finish my hair, so I ask them to paint my toes nails with red colors and also fixed my lashes.

IMG_20240124_220736_383.jpg

So guys that was how I spent my day, now I am thinking of what to do to the agent and get my money because I can't go under the sun looking for clients and after the deal was sealed he wants to eat my sweat.

When I return home, I cook chicken pepper soup rice and eat as my dinner. Do you believe that, I didn't eat till in the evening.

IMG_20240124_213934_524.jpg

So I am inviting my friends to join in the Diary Game contest. @ngoenyi, @okere-blessing

Know more about me

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1,003
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You look amazing with your new hairstyle. Some agents can be so impossible, they want to eat their own and others own imagine. That money has to come out with every possible means because its your sweat. Sorry that you lost those clients for the container. Success to you on your hustle.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

I appreciate the review, as for the cash I will get it from him

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

I appreciate

 4 months ago 

I pray that the guy should give you your own share of the cash. It's very bad of him. Meanwhile, Yi are really doing great. I love your spirit.

Your hair looks stunning! And you look so cute. Thank you for the invite

 4 months ago 

He will pay, I won't even let him rest

 4 months ago 

I can see that your day was full of activities,and you really had adventure. Your brains looks great on you too and your red colour nail polish. How I love red. Best of luck ma'am

 4 months ago 

You've been busy. Good you had some time for the extensions.
I once had them but it hurt, so won't do it again.

They fit you.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Wow, you hair look really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65