SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

.

20231115_190513_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

This contest to me is like the community wants to know about us, but that is not really the problem here, I will use this contest to really work on myself
I am inviting my friend for the contest @icon-monday, @m-fdo, @ngoenyi

What do you want from life?

IMG_20231106_152633_523.jpg

Life as we know is full of up and down and it depend on the option you choose.choosing the positive you have to work for it.ln life try as much as possible to be very realistic and leave a fullfil life, as a fullfil life leads to a healthy,good spiritual life,so l choose to be a fulfill person in life by keeping to the commandments associated with life,loving one another and blessing people's life and been a brothers keeper. By doing all this, your name will be written in goal.A man that live a fullfil life is a healthy man and also respected man in the sociaty and attend a golden age.

What are your fears?

IMG_20231008_181149_065.jpg

Failing in life is my greatest fears.God send me to this planet earth for a purpose and the purpose must be fullfil by leaving a life that pleases God.
I don't want to fail in life, I want to achieve all that I need to fulfill before I die, I have to fulfill all what I want especially helping the needy and the less previlage and also loving one another and not leaving in fears of the unknown. S o death is not my fear but leaving this earth without fullfiling Gods purpose for creating me

What are your strength

IMG_20230922_162023_096.jpg

My strength is the class of people surrounding me and by having good people around me they can be my sources of strength always advising me positively

Once l am in distress and needs Godly advice on the way out l seek their advice when it works my strength is full and my God is the ultimate straight of mine and the ability to know him and keep his commandments my strength also depends on my ability to achieve my desire in life.

What are your flaws?

IMG_20231115_212411_781~2.jpg

This question is so interesting, well I think I have to be plain here and get straight to the point.
My flaws is something I am not too proud of because it has caused a lot of damage to me.
So my flaws are

  • Trusting the wrong people.
  • Quick to anger without thinking the consequences.
  • I take people problem so personal.

So all this point listed out are my flaws, I am so quick to anger, and when I am angry I can do the unthinkable and after some times I will regret my actions but the good thing is that I don't put things in mind. Once I say out my mind,is is all of my mind he's out of my mind me and I keep life moving.

So if I will be able to get hold of my anger, it will really help me alot.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

Well I have really work so much on myself so that I can be a better person, I have set a standard for myself not to let anything in life bother me, no matter what some one siaid to me I will just walk away, if possible I will discuss it out with a close person for advice.

I do the things that makes me happy and what will affect my health I let it go so that I won't get provoke.

Know more about me

Sort:  

Indeed life is full of ups and downs and we have experience both sides, Die to your explanation you want life to be fair to you as you want to be a fufil person in life.
Falling in life is not good at all because God have a purpose for us that's why he created.
Yes death is not your fear but living a life that pleases God is one thinyki want to achieve in life.

Sorrounding yourself with good people has become one of your strength in life as they always advise and motivate you to keep going in life which is very good to hear.
Trusting the wrong people is very bad as tgeuvwill end up betraying you, hahaha 😅 i think you should take it easy in people's matter because they will use it to muck you tomorrow.

It's said that anything or action you do or take in anger you will end up regretting it, so i will advise you to work on your anger as it will really help you.
Working hard and learning from your misstake will make you a better person.

I really enjoyed reading your entry mam, as it was very educative to me i wish you success in this contest steem on 😍🎊.

 8 months ago 

It really shows that you took your time and go through my post, thank you so much for your nice comment

Yeah I really did and I enjoyed reading your entry.
You are welcome 🤗

To reach your goals and your achievements, it's requires a lot of hard work. Thanks for inviting me

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Failing in life is your greatest fears. I know you cannot fail in life because in you I see a strong, smart, bold, futuristic woman with goals and ambitions. Failing is not for the strong. I enjoyed reading from you ma'am. Good luck!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you very, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61