My... Romeo and Juliet

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hi! Good day to my all Steam friends.

"Until death, my heart's love was only for you..."

"Romeo and Juliet" is a very famous love story written by William Shakespeare. This love story is written based on Verona, Italy. A loving couple living in a very violent area gets married without the consent of their families and dies due to misunderstandings. Thanks to the Steem For Ladies community for organizing such a lovely contest this week.

20240327_083521_0000.png
Made by canva

Love is a wonderful feeling in this world. It is a universal language. In this world we have seen people who love, lost in love, lost love, rejected love. We have heard the love story of Romeo Montague and Juliet Capulet. In our life, we also have barriers that protect us and protect our lives. There are some who love us in the face of adversity.

My husband and I are the Romeo and Juliet of my life. I believe that the love between me and him is stronger than Romeo and Juliet.

20240314_140815_0000.png

My love story starts at school. Our love story starts when he was in high school and I was in normal class. He and I got to work a little closer because we got to work together for an event at school. As time passed, after some time he told me about his love for me.Once I did not agree with it, I kept a little distance from him. But his affection and love towards me took my heart by accident. A few months after that, we both became very loving lovers.


Even though he left school before me after the school term, he was very happy to see me and look forward to my journeys even in the small time he got to see me. After some time, our parents and relatives heard about our secret love affair.My parents and his parents were strongly opposed to our love. From there, our love began to climb the barriers.

20240314_140815_0000.png
FB_IMG_1633626792897.jpg

So he was not in a stable position at that time, so our love was influenced by my family and his family. When we started dating for 3 years, we faced many obstacles. He decides to join the army. So I was so sad that I couldn't bear it.. After he went to military training, I secretly sent letters to him at home. I didn't get to see him for 6 months. But he kept waiting for me to come to me, making it clear that the love we made was not a capricious love.


Because he can't fall in love secretly in the face of more obstacles after he is settled from work. He came to my house and asked my parents permission for this love. But our parents did not agree to it. But we were not ready to end our love. After a few months, my family felt that our love would not stop and gave him permission by blessing our love. So our barriers were reduced a lot from there.

20240314_140815_0000.png

Having loved like this for 9 years, we are getting married with the blessing of our parents. Our love was his and my first love since school days. Because of that, we were steadfast in our love in the face of obstacles, and we were finally able to reach our beautiful marriage.


We never ran away from obstacles like Romeo and Juliet. I did not think of dying prematurely. That's why my love story is stronger than Romeo and Juliet love story.Never he is Sahajan Muntas for me. Romeo and Juliet are not kept as romantic stories. But he has always kept the memory of 9 years of undying love in my heart.

20240314_140815_0000.png

There are so many painful love stories in today's society. But in the face of painful obstacles, the love stories that do not waver finally win their love. In today's society, capricious love stories. There are many love stories where love is lost. Love is something that man should receive and feel. That's why love always faces painful obstacles to overcome. Stay strong and your love will be a blessing to you.

For the sake of my dear love, I endured years of suffering and obstacles and won my love. It's the only love I've ever felt. That's why I always have a sweeter love than Romeo and Juliet. My husband and I will be the only Romeo and Juliet out there.

My dear friends, never cheat on love and stay strong in the face of obstacles and I invite you to mention Romeo and Juliet in your love story together with this community.
@janakee @tripple-e

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It so sweet that you are the Juliet in this story and your husband is the Romeo. You two look great together I must say. Your love has really stayed the test of time and you are still counting. You started since you both were in high school till date.you passed through so many obstacles and hurdles just to make your marriage work, that is worthy of emulation. May God keep strengthening the bond between you both success to you

 4 months ago 

We all face difficult times in love. We must face those obstacles and wait patiently until we have a time of spring. My husband is the Romeo in my life and I hope you have a Romeo in yours too. But that William is not the Romeo mentioned by the author, but it could be a more lovable Romeo. Thanks for your comment. Best wishes friend.💐

 4 months ago 

My pleasure

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support

 4 months ago 

I wish you much more love to come in the years of your lives together.
Love and mutual respect allow relationships to grow stronger and I wish you that and much more... happy love forever.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I pray that your life will be filled with love. Love is something a woman needs. So I pray for success for you too. 💐❤

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much, I appreciate it, you are very kind for what you have written for me.

 4 months ago 

I really enjoyed your love story, that was a lot.
Indeed your love story is stronger than Romie and Juliet.
Congratulations, finally you married the love of your life.
I wish you guys, stronger love and happiness in your home.

Success in your contest entry.

 4 months ago 

I respect you very much for your blessings. We all have very strong and loving love stories in our lives. Like me, we may have successful stories or failed love stories in our lives. However, in order to win love, one must have strength and patience in the heart. I wish that everyone in this world will have the strength to win their love.good luck friend💐❤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you!❤

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 4 months ago 

You have a very good bond with your husband. Despite that he was away for six months, you waited for him and was steadfast. I wish you more love in abundance for you and your husband. Cheers to more love

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Good to see you and your husband as the Romeo and Juliet of our time. Despite the ups and downs, you were able to scale through and become successful in marriage today. I know the journey is still far, you will continue with this sweet lane until you arrive. Good luck!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56