You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My... Romeo and Juliet

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

It so sweet that you are the Juliet in this story and your husband is the Romeo. You two look great together I must say. Your love has really stayed the test of time and you are still counting. You started since you both were in high school till date.you passed through so many obstacles and hurdles just to make your marriage work, that is worthy of emulation. May God keep strengthening the bond between you both success to you

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

We all face difficult times in love. We must face those obstacles and wait patiently until we have a time of spring. My husband is the Romeo in my life and I hope you have a Romeo in yours too. But that William is not the Romeo mentioned by the author, but it could be a more lovable Romeo. Thanks for your comment. Best wishes friend.💐

 4 months ago 

My pleasure

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57