Enjoyed In Rainy Season

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

pexels-photo-3218724.jpeg
source

There are different types of seasons and some of these seasons tend to be better for us maybe because of the way we feel or see things presented to us. Today the contest presented talks about what I enjoyed in the rainy season.

Indeed we are in this very season of rain and I will be sharing with you what I enjoy during this period of rainy season. I will answer the questions below for your information.

✅ What type of dishes do you like to eat in the rainy season ?

The rainy season has a variety of food because most food is produced during the rainy season and then kept for use in the dry season. That being said, you should know that when this food is produced during the rainy season it's fresh and more suitable for consumption.

Now in my case, the food I love to take during the rainy season is fresh maize. During this period, maize is planted all over and then you can eat them in a variety of ways such as by cooking it or roasting it. So I eat this food in any of the ways.

✅ Do you like to get wet in rainy season ?

I'm allergic to cold hence I don't like to get wet during the rainy season. I always try not to go out in the rain and also not to get drenched in the rain. Whenever I see that it will rain, I hurriedly go in and stay in an enclosed place because I hate it when the rain touches me.

I have always done this and that has helped me to stay healthy. With the absence of getting wet, I hardly get sick and I feel more better or comfortable as I'm more secure.

✅ What do you like to do in rainy season (singing, dancing, getting wet in rain, cooking etc.) ?

During the period of the rainy season, I like doing two most important things and that is reading and watching movies. Since I hardly go out all I do is work and research more on new things that I feel I should know. When that is done, then I also get to relax and watch some movies.

My major types of movies are action movies, comedies, and educational movies. I take my time to watch this movie and then learn from them as learning is always a continuous process.

✅ Whether you like to go out of the house in the rainy season or not. Mention ?

As I have said earlier, I don't like going out in the rainy season. I love being at home because I don't like rain touching me and I don't like the way places look wet as well. So being at home is all that makes me happy and better.

The rainy season is a period when we always stay at home and it is an opportunity to learn and do other things with your time while at home. So that is my thought about the rainy season.

I invite @bonaventure24, @ruthjoe and @m-fdo

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

It is really sad that you are allergic to rain and you can't enjoy the rain properly. I hope someday you will share some recipes of maize. All the best.

regards
@hasina78

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for your quality post on the Steem For Ladies Community, good choice, and about rain has meaning.... rain gives a lot of life and happiness... good luck for the contest... 👍

Club Status#Newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ]
Verification date:2023-07-13
#Burnsteem25
Beneficiary

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71