Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman? -by @jyoti-thelight

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hi friends,

Hi friends,
I am very delighted to particpate in this s9w3 contest organised by Steem For Ladies community.

@jyoti-thelight (16).jpg

SOURCE

What is a woman?

What does the word "Woman" mean to you?

There is no world without women. A woman who takes many dimensions as mother, daughter, friend, sister. At the same time she is an example of strength and gentleness. Women means a lot to me, woman means intelligent, mercy, affection and love Woman is a tool to create this world, a weapon to protect this world, a guide to guide this world.
In other words, many women hold leadership roles in various fields. From small businesses to large corporate, women's contribution to the industry is high.

Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

No, I am not agree that women are only to be a house wife. Women are special by nature. Women who save the lives of this world deserve to be admired in our society. Naturally intelligent and strong-willed women are suppressed by some superstitious people.

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE

Education is very important for women to stand in the society and raise their voices against violence. If women are denied education in a society, violence against women and social cruelty will rise. Today, women are achieving in many fields, schools, universities, companies, hospitals, also in space travel all because of the development of women's education.

###What is the role of a woman in your society?

If we take today's society, there are no fields where women do not exist. Today, women are walking majestically in all fields like schools, universities, colleges of education, medicine, nurses, engineering, law, administration, politics, economics, science, space, and teaching. There is no fields with out women contribution , even in the ranks of world leaders, there are more women. In today's society, the development and contribution of women is seen as the development of the society as a whole.

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE

Women today are space achievers and Nobel Prize winners. It can be seen that world leaders, legal experts and scientific geniuses are present. Kalpana Chawla, the deceased Indian astronaut. Sunitha Williams and Russia's Velenrina Teraskova were notable for their achievements in space.

Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend, or even your sister-in-law.

My mother, My mother my mother raised me lovingly and safely from my childhood without her I am nothing She feeds me even when I'm fasting She doesn't bear me even a small injury If I cry she cries too

My Sister, She is the only sister born with me and she is my elder sister but she is 90% my friend all my problems before marriage and after marriage I used to share with her and give me solutions even today she helps me in many ways and I owe her many help in my life.

image.png

My daughter asks me to do many things that I can't achieve in life, she assures me that I can do it and strives to achieve it. Her success is my success. Every hardship she goes through is similar to me, but when she succeeds, I am more proud than her.I truly feel blessed to have her as my daughter

Conclusion

Women should understand themselves. Men should realize that women are not inferior to men in any way. The society belongs to the woman. This is the natural system. There is no anti-social behavior like gender partiality should be followed. Indeed, women's liberation is the liberation of society! Women's freedom is the freedom of society! This can only be restored through woman education, only then freedom of woman is possible!

I would like to invite @pe07, @kyrie1234, @nishadi89 and @pathapsana to participate and win in this contest. 25% of this post is got @null

💚THANK YOU 💚

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for your continued support

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A pesar de que han pretendido minimizarla, la mujer a lo largo de la historia se las ha ingeniado siempre para destacarse de algún modo. Es que la fortaleza, la fuerza del carácter de la mujer conjugado con su dulzura y su capacidad para prodigar amor, la convierten en un ser único, especial. Éxitos, amiga... Saludos.

 last year 

As you stated, the world would not exist without the woman. She exerts herself more than she does in a day. When her children succeed, she stands in their shadows and basks in the glory of their achievement. She mentors her children and urges them to remain goal-focused.
Therefore, we are able to talk about this topic as a proud lady. Good luck with the contest dear @jyoti-thelight.

Yes i agree with you

She mentors her children and urges them to remain goal-focused.

Thank you for reading and passing a valuable comments

 last year 

As ladies we are proud to talk about this subject, isn't it?

To be honest, I really enjoyed reading your article. Mother means a good friend. Women mean many things, mothers, sisters, aunts. And their contribution is great in all situations. As you mentioned their contribution to the industry is huge.

I agree with you. Women are not born only to be housewives. Their contributions are ever-widening. They can contribute wherever they want. I think women can develop many things only if their will is awakened. Yes the female roles you mentioned are really useful and reality is complete.

Finally, thank you for participating in a beautiful engagement challenge. Also to share your perfect writing.

Thank you fore reading, your thought upon on women is applicable, you really gives us respect also appriable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48