The Diary Game #43: Share your day with us! 10-06-2024 |Although there was a mental breakdown, it was a strong day..

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago

Hello ladies..


Although I have been working hard to make posts for various contests in the past few days, today I thought I would write a dairy post. So come and walk through my dairy.


1000000371.jpg

GOOD MORNING…


Today I woke up early as usual and started my day perfectly, but today my mood changed badly for a moment.
I believe that there are beautiful days as well as hard days in life. But if you can overcome the tough days with the same mental strength as those beautiful days, yes! you won..!!

So, after preparing breakfast and sending my daughter to school, I had to be accused by my closest friend for a mistake I did not commit.
Even though the hopeless bitter words hurt my heart, because I was right according to my conscience, I was able to face that situation with a very good mental strength.

1000000533 (1).jpg

dear dairy.. yes, you are right ! I am also a normal human being, so for a moment my mind collapsed. But the maturity gained with time and experience lifted me up again in the next moment.
Having given the correct answer to that occasion, I resumed my day better than before.

After cleaning the house in the morning, had breakfast. Today I made green beans with fresh coconut. I added a piece of fried chicken to it to increase the nutrition.


GOOD AFTERNOON...


Then I decided to go out with my son for a change and mental peace. When I'm under pressure, I try to get away from it as much as possible and focus on something else.

GridArt_20240611_113503525.jpg

So I had already gone to buy fabric to sew some frocks for my daughter.
Due to busyness, those tasks were postponed. So I went to that shop and bought the materials I needed. After completing the work, I returned home and prepared lunch. Daughter also took lunch with her after school. Feeling a little tired, I took a short nap.


GOOD EVENING...


I thought of having a tea to spend the evening. I brought a chocolate fruit cake when I went out, so it went well with the tea.
The kids were also happy. After that I cleaned the house while helping my daughter with her school homework.

I think you know very well that no matter how tidy a house with two small children is, it can quickly become messy again.

After washing and cleaning them, I prepared dinner. For that, I thought of making string hoppers.
Today, I made them from red rice flour and made a spicy chicken curry and a yellow coconut sambol to eat with it.


GOOD NIGHT...


1000000684.jpg

The combination of dinner was perfect. The kids also enjoyed eating. After a while, I finished cleaning the kitchen and finished writing a post on steemit and quickly went to bed.

After that I actually reflected a little on the day.
I believe that from good days as well as from bad days, we get a new experience in our life to face problems. Even a river is beautiful not when it flows uniformly but when it travels through different obstacles and facing ups and downs.

So I went to bed thanking the universe for the strength it had given me for today.

I hope you will like my dairy post. So I invite @anasuleidy , @asiahaiss and @patjewell to participate this interesting contest.


THANK YOU..

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 23 days ago 

Hello @mesola, thank very much for your support..❤️

 23 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count541
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi Sis @inudi,

Yes, you are right. There are both good and bad days in our lives. I hope your mind settles soon.

Your voting CSI is too low. I suggest you increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 23 days ago 

thank you very much for your valuable review..❤️

 23 days ago 

what a honest and inspiring post! I loved reading about your day, from the ups and downs to the delicious food and quality time with your family. Your strength and resilience in the face of challenges are truly admirable. Your words of wisdom about learning from both good and bad days are a great reminder for all of us. It's a great reminder that life is like a river, beautiful not because it flows uniformly, but because it travels through different obstacles and ups and downs. And that's what makes us stronger and wiser. Thank you for sharing your diary with us, and I'm glad you had a strong day despite the mental breakdown. Remember, every storm will pass, and the sun will shine again. Keep shining, and I look forward to reading more of your posts!

 23 days ago 

To be honest, your words recovered the little mental down that was left in me.❤️ Really, it's lots to me.
And you have appreciated me a lot. I humbly thank you for that.

every storm will pass, and the sun will shine again. Keep shining,

Yes… May everyone have the strength to face the storms that blow through our lives from time to time.

 23 days ago 

Aww, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that my comment could help uplift you even a little bit. Your strength and resilience are truly inspiring, and I'm honored to have been able to support you in some small way. I completely agree with you - may we all have the courage and strength to face life's storms with grace and emerge stronger on the other side. Keep shining, and thank you again for sharing your beautiful diary post with us!

 22 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 22 days ago 

i'm very happy..😍Thank you very much for your support..❤️

 21 days ago 

💕

 20 days ago 

Assalam Alaikum dear friend hope you are well thank you very much for sharing your beautiful day with us your food looks delicious and I like your photography too this kind of food is our Pakistan I also eat a lot like pasta macaroni and noodles etc. I like noodles a lot and look at your dish, I feel very hungry. Besides, you said that when you are under a lot of pressure at home, you Want you to go shopping outside It is very important for every women to go out and buy their needs and a person gets busy with these things and then comes out of his pressure and his stress Thank you very much for being with us. Will take great care to share your beautiful diary. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23