"This is my style"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

img_1720635887270_3.jpg
Picture collage of my smiles and happy moments

Introduction

Hi stylish ladies, it's your favourite stylish friend once again. I understand that we all have our individual styles based on how good and comforting you are with it. That's why your style can't be mine, and I'm definitely sure that mine won't be yours. But then, what is style?

Style is a manner, it is a method or a way in which something is done. It is a dynamic or distinctive way in which something is done or carried out. For me, my style is my essence, it is a signature of my true person. It makes up my personality and the stuff which I am made up of. In short, my style is my character.

"Tell us what is your “style” in other words, your liking in people, which places you like to visit, and what things you like most of all. There is so much you can tell us about your style."


Tell us what your "style" is.

IMG_20240514_072948_486.jpg
My smiles

Alright, my style is smile and happiness. It's a pair, they go together. You see, I'm a very joyful soul, nothing takes my joy, I'm not a super woman, but I have courage and strength in every step I take. Just in order not to be broken, I apply a certain philosophy to retain my style at all times.


  1. I learn to celebrate my little wins and achievements. I make them memorable for me because that shows my bravery.

  2. I learn from my mistakes and failures. I do not allow them to weigh me down.

  3. I have learnt never to give up. I persist till I get to my desired goal.

  4. Lastly, in all of that, I don't relent on my strength, I learn to trust fervently in God, who is my strength.

With these, I have my signature ("smiles and happiness") on at all times, knowing that everything will fall back in order.

IMG_20240623_163339_86.jpg
My signature


What I like in people

As much as I love smiles and happiness, I also love to see others wearing a nice smile and being happy. Whenever they are happy, it brings peace and it's always welcoming compared to people who are usually moody and angry. One thing is that you can't be around me without smiling because that's who I am.

IMG_20240405_145310_438.jpg

IMG_20240517_093041_155.jpg

My happy moments with the people around me


Places I'd love to visit.

I'm naturally not an outing person but I love beautiful sites and adventures. I love cosy and beautiful places so, I'll love to visit any beautiful place that is loving, giving and comforting. I place that will enhance my smiles and happiness.


Thank you for reading, I'll like to read about your style.


I'll love to invite @wakeupkitty.pal, @missyleo and @ahsansharif


All pictures taken with my phone itel A70


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

"Smile" they say is the only makeup that suit the face.

That's why I always tried my best to put that makeup every minute of my life, so that no one will know what I'm passing through, my smile is my weapon, it makes people wonder what kind of a person I am because even when I'm supposed to be angry or upset with someone about something or so, rather I will chose smile.

I enjoyed reading your post, now I've come to understand and know that I am not the only person that uses smile as my strength.

 last month 

Honestly, smile is a covering. I wear it like no man's business. You're certainly not the only one who has discovered it. Thank you for reading dear, it's truly appreciated.

 last month 

You're welcome 💕

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style and happiness is just all over the place. Wow, I love your gap teeth, it's beautiful, I guess you forgot to add it to your style. Your happiness gave your life so much meaning. Keep rocking your style!

Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Thank you for the review and the nice comment.

Hello dear friend, your participation is pleasant, I hope you have a good rwskuad.

What a happy way of living your life, always wearing a smile and making others smile.

You are a determined and strong woman, I admire your courage and bravery.

good wishes to you mate eveetim.

 last month 

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind comment.

You're welcome my friend eveetim, success and blessings for You.

Grettings from afar.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 last month 

Thank you so much for the support, this is truly appreciated.

 last month 

La sonrisa es un gran estilo una manera de transmitir alegría
Exitos

Oh yes, I agree there is nothing better than a smile on the face that hides all the pains in the world. I trust a person who knows to smile even during their hard times sure knows how to live a better life.

 28 days ago 

Thank you for the support and the lovely comment, it's truly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63