The Diary Game #35: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

1000002360.jpg

Edited with itel A70

Introduction

Hi everyone on Steem For Ladies, it's your favourite @eveetim I'm here to share my day, Thursday 11th April 2024, with you. It wasn't a stressful day, but it was worth it.

Morning Period

I woke up past 7 o'clock since I was not going to work. School is on holiday. After morning meditation, I brushed my teeth, then went into the kitchen to prepare breakfast for my family. As that was done, I quickly had my bath as I needed to get drugs for my mother.

IMG_20240411_094927_716.jpg

Picture of me and my kids as I went to get the drugs

Getting drugs for my mother

I boarded a vehicle to the place I wanted to get the drugs. It was in Norland office. I believe a lot of us have heard or have made use of Norland drugs and products. So my mother has been having these excruciating pains on her legs. According to an x-ray, her spinal bones had cracked, thereby weakening her nerves. So the result of that is what is causing her the pains and numbness.

She has used various drugs as prescribed by doctors and some other traditional medicines, yet none has been able to remedy her situation. Could it be a spiritual attack as she thinks? So, a friend of mine and a steemian, @realitytrend, recommended that I get the Norland drugs due to the fact that she has witnessed a life situation in which a woman's rib was broken completely. She was practically crawling, but it was recommended for her to use some certain drugs from Norland company which she did and then got healed, and could walk again.

That's not all, the good lady I contacted who happened to be @realitytrend aunt also helped me to register with Norland company to be able to procure the drugs next time at an office price instead of buying from the retailers. That's another one. I'm now a member of Norland product dealers. You can buy any product from me if you need one.

1000002362.jpg

The food items I bought from the market

Going to the market

After I got the drugs, I needed to buy a few foodstuffs from the market, so I used one stone to kill two birds. I used the same bus that took me from the place straight to the market. I bought all I needed and I headed home.

Afternoon Period

I got home, I needed to rest for sometimes, so, I had a rest and decided to cook later, which I eventually did.

It was a Thursday, one of the days of my church's midweek service. As I was preparing to leave home, it started drizzling in the midst of sunshine. You know what? It never looked like it was going to rain. My four-year-old son said to me "mummy, it's raining in the sun." To him, he was asking if we could still go to church. I told him it won't stop us from going to church. Before I could say another word, boom! The weather changed completely, and it began to drizzle more.

IMG_20240411_182724_336.jpg

My editan soup

Evening Period

That's how it began to rain. I mean it rained cat and dog, with lightning. The rain ended my day even when the day didn't end. I couldn't go to church. It rained till it got dark to the point that I was afraid to touch my phone as I was scared of the lightning and thunder in the midst of it.

IMG_20240411_171804_540.jpg

While it was still raining

It could have been a very annoying day for me if I had gone to church and the rain eventually fell while I was there. It would be difficult for me to get home since I'm not mobile. After I got to board a vehicle back home, it would be difficult for me to enter my street due to heavy erosion. But in all of that, I thank God for everything, especially for the fact I've been able to get drugs for my mother, whom I have booked for since Sunday.

I'm inviting:

@comfortpeter
@missyleo
@chilaw

All pictures shot with my phone itel A70

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Sorry for your mom's health, I wish her quick recovery, I like your soup and editan is my favorite soup, so keep some for me 😋.
Wish you success in your post.

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear, call for the soup anytime 😀

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count700
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
I hope you have a great day. I really like the second picture with your kids. The good bonding you have with the kids is evident in the pictures. Thanks a lot for sharing your diary game with us. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the review, it's much appreciated.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the invite, I wish your mum quick recovery. it rained in my area too that same time so heavy with ligthen and thunder good you where still at home when it started.
Not forgeting the yummy editan soup looks good .Best of luck

 5 months ago 

Amen. Thanks for checking

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

Thank you, my Steem For Ladies community, this truly means a lot to me. It's well appreciated.

 5 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36