You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #48

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hi, how nice to have you here :)

Btw in countries where wheat is consumed most a wheat intolerance is most common on the other hand a rice intolerance is more common in countries where rice is the main course.

This is true, perhaps it has to do with something I once read and also heard, some time later from a doctor,

What hurts you the most is what your body asks for. This referred to sugar at that time, but I think it can also be adjusted to this context.

Although it sounds strange, I feel it has some logic, and I think it can explain what you just told me.
Thank you for your visit @wakeupkitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54