SEC19 W1: This is my style

in Steem For Ladiesyesterday
In my opinion, the best thing in the world is traveling and photography is part of it but my emphasis is on wandering, traveling, and watching the beauty Mother Nature has provided to human beings. I would say a traveler benefits not only himself but also society in more than one way. Thanks to @patjewell for inviting me to let the world know my style.

IMG-20240204-WA0012.jpg

I must admit that the creator of the world has taken upon himself the responsibility of nurturing the nomads. So this is my style. I am a wandering nomad who does his best to uplift the world, as I believe creation and destruction are the best when seen as no amount of study can describe them. Seeing is believing, and one gets direct evidence of their reality only after visiting the places.

20181226_095154.jpg

Yes, the matter of sustaining the world is definitely that if the world gets support at all times, be it in sorrow or happiness, it is from the wanderer only. The natural, primitive man was the ultimate wanderer. Free from farming, gardening, and home, he always roamed on the earth like the birds of the sky. If he were stationary in one place in winter, summer, and rain, he would never know the reality and could not help where needed.

DSC09400.JPG

There is a need to talk about the work of wanderers in modern times because you know that Charles Darwin has a very high place in modern science. He not only made unique discoveries on the origin of animals and the evolution of mankind but also helped all sciences. But could Darwin have made his great discoveries if he had not taken a vow of wanderlust? Hehe, I am not as great as Darvin, but being a nomad, I am doing my best, and that's my style.

20240525_165414.jpg

I agree that books can also tell something about wanderlust, but just as you cannot experience the beauty, form, and smell of the dense pine forests and white snow-capped peaks of the Himalayas by looking at photographs, similarly, travelogues cannot give you the narration that a wanderer gets.

DSC03095.JPG

At the very least, it can be said for the readers of travel that they get a little light as compared to other blind people, and along with that, they can get inspiration, which can make them wanderers for some days, if not permanently.

20240513_095219.jpg

Why is a traveler the best personality in the world because he has made today's world? If primitive man had stayed in one place, say on the banks of a river or pond in a hot country, then he would not be able to take the world forward. So I can say that I, as a traveler made this world modern, and this is my style.

20240105_203200.jpg

There is no doubt that man's wandering nature has made many bad things happen, (like helping countries as slaves, for example, Columbus and Vasco da Gama), but we would never want travelers to do something like this. If the caravans of wanderers had not come and gone, then the lazy human race would have fallen asleep and would not be able to rise above the standard of animals.

tiger-610084_640.jpg

I do not consider myself so great, but Columbus and Vasco da Gama were the two wanderers who opened the way for the progress of Western countries. America was mostly deserted. The wanderers of Asia were immersed in the glory of religion, so they did not hoist their flags over America. Australia was empty until two centuries ago. Even then, I did not think of going there and making it my property and living there permanently because my style is traveling and I do not stay in one place for long.

IMG_20210307_163050.jpg

India is very proud of its civilization, but we did not have enough wisdom to go anywhere and hoist our flag and leave 400–600 million out of our population in Australia from a huge 1.4 billion. Today we go to Australia as travelers, but if we had gone there two centuries ago, Australia would have been ours and not gone into the British hands, but then we did not have travelers like me a couple of centuries ago and to top it all that certainly is not our style.

20181227_092732.jpg

Yes, I would say forget it because, if I remember right, at one time, India produced many famous wanderers. The Indian nomads had invaded not only Sri Lanka, Burma, and Malaysia, but several countries in the Southeast up to the Philippines. I guess at one time, it seemed that New Zealand and Australia were also going to become parts of India, but the fools of this country started preaching that crossing the sea would destroy our religion of peace, so we stopped. And I trust that's our style, so I limit my style to travel and nothing beyond that.

DSC09384.JPG

Now you must have understood how important a nomad is for the welfare of society. So this is my style. Perhaps someone has doubts that most of the world's heroes were nomads. Nomads like me consider it a sin to stay in one place except for the three months of rain. Incidentally, I tried a trip last Sunday in the foothills of the Himalayas by bike, but we slipped, leaving both of us injured. We came back home after first aid. I say to heck with the rain because it hurts my style.

20240513_094959.jpg

I have roamed freely all over India, and this is my style. I always believed that God had written travel in my destiny—today in Kerala, tomorrow in Bihar, and next month in Kashmir or some part of the Himalayas. I did not consider traveling in India enough but went beyond Indian boundaries, from Macedonia and Egypt in the west to Japan in the east, Mongolia in the north, and the islands of Thali and Banka in the south.

DSC09258.JPG

There is no need to discuss Indian wanderers like me because, by telling you this much, there is no doubt left now that there is no religion greater than the religion of wandering in the world. Being a wanderer is a matter of great fortune for a man. I know we need resources to become wanderers, but wandering is necessary to be free from worries about problems in life.

DSC07436.JPG

Where can one find happiness greater than wandering? After all, "worry not" is the most obvious form of happiness. No doubt, there are also pains in travel, but understand them in the same way as hot Indian food. If there is no bitterness in chili, will any chili lover even touch it? The bitter experiences that sometimes happen while wandering increase its taste. I am not a foodie, but tasting new foods is my style.

IMG_20201206_132922.jpg

There is nothing greater than traveling and wandering for a person like me. The future of the community depends a lot on nomadism, so I would say that if my parents created obstacles, then I should say they were ignorant. Nomads like me have crossed heavily guarded state borders by disobeying everyone, and I have done this more than once.

DSC06141.JPG

In short, I must say that the one who has courage should not listen to anyone, nor should he care about the tears of his mother, or the fear of his father, nor should he worry about his wife crying, but he should just understand that youth comes only once in life. Brave and intelligent people should not lose this opportunity. Buckle up, future wanderers! The world is eager to welcome you. I believe traveling is my style.

ⁱᵐᵃᵍᵉˢ ᵃˡˡ ᵐⁱⁿᵉ ʷⁱᵗʰᵒᵘᵗ ᵗᵒᵘᶜʰⁱⁿᵍ ᵒʳ ᵉᵈⁱᵗⁱⁿᵍ.

I invite @jyoti-thelight, @ripon0630, and @adeljose to show us their style!


me.png

This is my style
Sort:  
 yesterday 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You have made an inspiring entry for all travel lovers. It is truly encouraging to see you following your own style, avoiding all obstacles as you like. I admire your brave and strong perspectives; you simply remind us to cherish our youth without wasting a moment of it.

Thank you for participating…..

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thanks for your review and evaluation of my humble effort. I hope I will get your guidance along with @senehasa during my visit to Sri Lanka in November this year. Best regards!

 yesterday 

That's great to hear! Enjoy our little paradise! Let us know if you need any help planning your trip.

Thank you, the planning part is taken care of by the lady of the house and she leaves nothing to see that I use my brain the least. Thanks again, but I will let you know and senehasa, if we need money in your country 😄

 yesterday 

You must be an experienced photographer to capture beautiful pictures. But the tiger in your photo is it a live Tiger that was walking or a photoshoot because such an animal is dangerous

Thanks for your kind support and nice words. Let me assure you that this tiger is in a National Park. I just took my chance by putting my camera at an angle where the bars were hidden and clicked at him.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you so much!

 22 hours ago 

So I can say that I, as a traveler made this world modern, and this is my style.

This is indeed what you are doing. Not only with your photos but also with your words, in which I was lost. I felt like a traveler who also learned a valuable life lesson. Thank you!

I am glad you took up the invitation.
Good luck!

Thanks for your encouraging words!

 2 hours ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41