You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: This is my style

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You have made an inspiring entry for all travel lovers. It is truly encouraging to see you following your own style, avoiding all obstacles as you like. I admire your brave and strong perspectives; you simply remind us to cherish our youth without wasting a moment of it.

Thank you for participating…..

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  

Thanks for your review and evaluation of my humble effort. I hope I will get your guidance along with @senehasa during my visit to Sri Lanka in November this year. Best regards!

 27 days ago 

That's great to hear! Enjoy our little paradise! Let us know if you need any help planning your trip.

Thank you, the planning part is taken care of by the lady of the house and she leaves nothing to see that I use my brain the least. Thanks again, but I will let you know and senehasa, if we need money in your country 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13