Contest : Tell your Story #11

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hello to all my steemian friends

Contest : Tell your Story #11 hosted by @ruthjoe in Steem For Ladies

Through this competition

I want to share my birthday on 30th August with all of you.

I want to tell all of you how I enjoyed my birthday with my family even without a party.

1000356212.jpg

How my family made my day great and enjoyed it with me.

First of all, after getting up in the morning and getting fresh, I went to the kitchen to prepare lunch boxes for the children, then my children gave me surprise gifts, 😍this is a very beautiful gift, my daughter brought a teddy bear and son brought a statue of Lord Shiva Parvati,

1000356236.jpg

My children had already brought these gifts from the market with their grandmother and kept them hidden, so that I don't know and they can surprise me, and in fact I didn't even know that something like this has been done🥰.

1000356238.jpg

After that, I made bread pizza for the children in their lunch boxes, and sent them to school after preparing them, and we all also ate bread pizza for breakfast.

Then after finishing all the small household chores, my husband took me to the market, first of all we went to my sister's husband's showroom,
he has a mobile showroom in which he sells all types of mobiles, and also repairs them.

1000356239.jpg

After going there, my husband bought me a Redmi Pad se (tab) to give me a birthday gift,😄

1000356240.jpg

Then my brother-in-law ordered a cake for me because it was my birthday, then we did cake cutting there and enjoyed, then we came out from there with the tab.

1000356261.jpg

Then we went to a ladies garment showroom, from there my husband bought some dresses for me, these were very beautiful and party wear dresses, which I liked very much, after doing all this shopping, we came back home😊.

My husband told me that in the evening let's call all the friends and relatives and have a party, I refused because this time I wanted to enjoy only with my family♥️.

1000356221.jpg

After that in the evening, the children insisted again and went with their grandmother to bring a cake♥️.

My father-in-law said that today Deepika (I) will not cook food, food will come from the market today😄.

1000356214.jpg

1000356262.jpg

Then I and my husband went to the market and brought vegetables, roti and pizza from a hotel for everyone.

1000356263.jpg

Then after coming home, we cut the cake and enjoyed the pizza.😍

1000356264.jpg

Then after a while, we all enjoyed dinner together.
Everyone gave me chocolates, which we ate after dinner.

1000356235.jpg

This way, even without having a party, we enjoyed my birthday a lot at home.

I invite my 3 friends. @mariami @damisvilladiago @naty16

[All the picture are mine ]
Thanks for reading my post


@dipi2024

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow. Happy belated birthday dear friend. You deserve all the celebration and all the gifts you got. I'm glad your family celebrated you on your special day. Wish you more blessings.

 last month 

Thank for nice comment and blessings 😊

 last month 

💟

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.5
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • please increase your voting CSI cause it vet necessary for you 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thanks for assessment and comments 😃

You are welcome dear🤗😘

 last month 

🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63