The Diary Game #38: Share your day with us!

Introduction

Hey Steem for Ladies,

Ismail Shah here, it's my first post in this community. I'm participating in a contest called "Share Your Day with Us". Today, I'm writing a diary blog because today was the most difficult day of my life, and I was so nervous!

A Challenging Day

Today was the most difficult day of my life. I was so nervous, and to be honest, I don't know how this day passed! I went to the education sector to get my admit card. The admit card is essentially a pass that allows you to enter the examination hall.

It's provided by the education sector where you are studying. Normally, it's given to students five days before exams, and exams are conducted in government schools chosen by the government.

If the education sector doesn't give you the admit card, you can't give the exams. It's the most important document, and without it, you can't even enter the examination hall, even if you're the son of the president. Admit card is everything in my education sector, haha!


image.png
Link

Encountering Problems

The problem I faced was that when I went to the education sector to get the admit card, the Dean refused to give it to me. He said, "You won't get it!" I was extremely disturbed because I couldn't understand how I would take the exam without it. You can't enter the examination hall without the admit card. So, when the Dean said I couldn't have it, I asked why. He said I hadn't taken some compulsory tests, and he refused to give me the admit card.

I asked him why he wouldn't give it to me. I explained that I was studying something else and assured him I would take the tests. But he refused and insisted I needed to bring my dad, and then he would consider it.


image.png
Link

Finding Solutions


I convinced my dad to come with me to the education sector. However, when we got there, the Dean made us wait. After waiting for a while, we finally went into the Dean's office, where he explained everything to my father. Then he said he would give it to me under one condition: if I took all the tests and passed them. He said I needed to clear them before he would give me the admit card.

I explained that I couldn't take all the tests in such a short period of time. I told him I was focusing more on the final exams, not these tests. But he insisted, saying he wouldn't give me the admit card if I didn't take the tests. Eventually, my dad spoke to him, and he agreed to let me take one test a day.


image.png
Link

Facing the Challenges Ahead


The first test I took was chemistry, but I had prepared for the math test and wasn't prepared for chemistry. The Dean allowed me to take the math exam instead. Now, I have to pass all the tests to get the admit card. Oh my god, this week is going to be the most difficult week of my whole life.

Conclusion


In the end, I would say that this week is going to be tough, so pray for me, haha! I don't know how I will manage to take all the tests. There are around 8 subjects, and each of them has 10 to 15 chapters. I am so confused, and this is going to be the worst week of my life!

I would like to invite: @patjewell @suboohi @abdullahw2

Thank you for looking and reading my blog☺️!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48