SEC19 W1: "This is my style"


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem For Ladies Community. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-20240129-WA0074.jpg

Every person has his own style, which tells about his personality and this is his style or say habit. Its effect is clearly visible in his daily life.

I like eating fast food and drinking cold drinks. Be it ice cream or cold coffee, mango shake, all these are my favorite drinks. I like pizza, momos, chowmein, kabab paratha in fast food. My mother sometimes scolds me for this that fast food will harm me. That is why I like to eat it limitedly, so that my desire is fulfilled and I do not get scolded and my health also remains good. My mother always says that excess of anything is not good.

IMG-202401290040.jpg

What I like the most is to tease my elder brother. It is not that only I tease him, my elder brother also teases me a lot. He teases me a lot, sometimes irritates me. There is only a difference of 3 years between both of us brothers. But our bonding is very good. Both of us brothers cannot live without each other.

IMG-202406110006.jpg

Wherever we go, we go together and whenever we eat, we both eat together. From the very beginning, my mother and father taught both of us brothers the habit of sharing that if there is even one thing, then eat it in half, but both brothers will eat it.

1000008672.jpg

I like spending time with my brother and I fight a lot with him. I have heard that people say that fights happen only where there is a lot of love.

Let me tell you an incident, one day my brother and I had a fight. In the fight, we also started hitting each other lightly. My mother came, got angry and started shouting that why are you guys fighting and after some time the scene of that place was that both of us brothers had become one with love and mother got angry. Mother said this is good, you guys fight and later both of you unite and make us enemies, then we started laughing.

1000008669.jpg

I am very fond of playing cricket but now that schools have opened, I don't have time. School coaching, then using the phone a little bit, writing my posts on estimate, I don't get time right now. We enjoy it only on weekends. I and my brother and a boy live in the neighborhood, he and we like to play bat ball on weekends. Recently, during the summer vacations, we played a lot of bat ball.

IMG20240710212355.jpg

And another important part of my life is that there is no compromise with studies. I have to take out time from my school coaching and study daily at home. Nowadays, we have projects to make in school, so I am busy making them. It is fun to make projects but sometimes studies get lost in it. Because then I don't get time for learning.

IMG-202407030011.jpg

But all the children are doing it, so I also have to do it. Right now it is fun, this life also has its own fun. My mother and father talk to me again and again. This student life also has a different fun.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @patjewell , @karianaporras , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

First I must say you have a cute smile. Now I just want some ice cream just like you do. Yes I totally agree, we fight with those whom we love the most. Best wishes

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thank you ma'am 😁😍

Hi! arguments and jokes between siblings is something normal, I have always been very protective of my little brother but when he was younger he was quite a joker and sometimes irritated me, now he has grown up and is a more serious boy, I still protect him a lot but sometimes I miss those jokes he made when he was 8 years old.

I love fast food too, but I try not to eat it so often and moderate myself with sweets because I want to be healthier and keep a good physical condition.

Good luck in the challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44