You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago

Hi! arguments and jokes between siblings is something normal, I have always been very protective of my little brother but when he was younger he was quite a joker and sometimes irritated me, now he has grown up and is a more serious boy, I still protect him a lot but sometimes I miss those jokes he made when he was 8 years old.

I love fast food too, but I try not to eat it so often and moderate myself with sweets because I want to be healthier and keep a good physical condition.

Good luck in the challenge :)

Sort:  

Ohh .... Nice 🙂🙂 your lines are giving good vibes to me.... I also do the same with my elder brother in this age also.... Some time, he feels irritated from me..... But I keep performing it without stop 🛑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61