Achievement 1 | My Introduction by @barbareek

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

My name is Kartik Agarwal and I am from India. I am 15 years old. I live in Lucknow, India.

IMG20230728010419.jpg

I am a student of standard 9th.

I like to write articles then I got to know about Steemit. I use to help my mother in kitchen and my family at his shop. Right now I don't have much knowledge about crypto currency but I am slowly trying to understand about crypto currency.

My elder brother name is Naman Agarwal and my father name is Mr. Umang Agarwal and my mother name is Mrs. Vandana Agarwal.

I love playing cricket and also have a lot of interest in online games. I love watching insta perils, I have also made a few reels on instagram.

My favorite subject is Maths and English. I love doing slides in the water park. I love listening to Shyam Baba's hymns.

I come from a middle class family, I have my parents and an elder brother in my family, all four of us are very happy in our small world.

I came to know about Steemit from my mother as she works on Steemit and her username is @aviral123. She invited me on steemit. I will be happy on sharing my articles with you all 🙏.

IMG-20221203-WA0016.jpg

I used to see my mother working on Steemit, so I had a great desire to work on Steemit too. Because I am very fond of writing, I expressed my wish to my mother. If possible, make mine on Steemit account too.

The only thing which I want from you all is the love and support ❤️.


My social media link:-

My Instagram Account link:-

https://instagram.com/im_kartikagarwal__?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Thanks 😊

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @barbareek Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 11 months ago 

Hello
@barbareek

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Thankyou respected sir for welcoming me to your community.

I hope that with my hard work and blessings from all of you, I will get success on this platform.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I'm thrilled to announce that I've invited my son to join Steemit! It's not only a great platform for sharing ideas but also a fantastic way to enhance his thinking power.

I have no doubt that this experience will be invaluable, while also providing him with a platform to connect with like-minded individuals from around the world.

Good luck my dear son for your journey 🥰.

Thankyou ❤️

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Make sure you power up and join club5050 when your rewards drops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54