Contest Results!!🏆"Women's Favourite Work."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hello My Dear Friends

This is @aviral123 from India. Today I am going to announce the winners of my contest that I organised in one of my favourite community and tomorrow the next contest with a very beautiful theme will be organised by me. Get Ready for drop your entry💖💖.

image.png

EDIT IN CANVA

Introduction

Greetings to everyone in the Steem For Ladies Community . Thank you all for participating in my first community contest. Your beautiful and impressive entries in the competition have impressed me a lot. In a week I have received a total of 5 entries under #aviral-c04.

The theme of the competition was " Women's Favourite Work." You all have presented very beautiful and creative ideas in the competition. There were a total of 5 entries in the competition. In which all the participants have given their best performance. I hope that all of you will participate in large numbers and give your best performance in my upcoming competitions.

Winners Of The Contest


All the entries were excellent but I had to choose 3 impressive entries in this contest. Which are as follows:-

PlacesNameEntryRewards
01@saintpriscaLink3 SP + Booming
02@emmawaltLink2 SP + Booming
03@patudohLink1 SP + Booming

Many congratulations to the winners and many thanks to all the participants of this contest who participated in this competition.

I request @patjewell to give booming votes to the winner which is not already voted.


Screenshot of Prize send to Winners


Screenshot_2023-06-26-16-36-07-96.jpg

Screenshot of my Steemit Account Wallet

Thanks 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to the winners! It was a good contest to participate in. I missed to paste the link on the contest entry.

 last year 

Well done to all those who have entered!
A HUGE congratulations to all the winners!!

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

thank you very much @aviral123 , and congratulations to all!

 last year 

Felicidades a todos los participantes y ganadores.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thankyou dear @franyeligonzalez for your support.

 last year 

Thanks so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44