The Diary Game #12 : Share Your Day With Us ! Teach My Lovely Pupils In English Private Class & Home Visit

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

IMG20231005192507.jpg

My lovely pupils was trying hard to study English no matter what freezing evening

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


After did a little stretching and warming up in the morning, I got up and drank a glass of lemon infused water which one I made last night before I hit the sack. I recited a little du’a whilst drink it.

I took my towel in our clothesline area beside our bathroom. These morning I am pretty diligent to take a shower after got up. Ahaha... After get dressed, I wipe two ice cubes on my face smoothly.


IMG20231005144243.jpg

I am in the highest mood for typing, indeed

My friend and I immediately cleaning our house afterwards got morning breakfast. Yep, our tummy was growling after clean our house in early morning. I continue to drank a glass of lemon infused water. In the noon I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my living room while listening Spancil Hill by The Dubliners as one of my cup of tea.

As an introvert I am over the moon for writing. The way I see it can boost my immune system and it looks like I talk to myself furthermore know more about myself deeply. Moreover I had a bunch of progress about my English vocabs since I joined this adorable platform, Steemit inasmuch as I made a plenty of posts in English. I personally believe that better we do something positive when we have spare time then waste our time for something useless or negative.

Several hours later I prepared myself. Yep, I had to teach my English private class pupils in my office today. They are first grade and sixth grade in one of elementary school in Madiun City, East Java.

After brush up our vocabs, I gave her a plenty of vocabs about ”Parts Of Body”. Several minutes later I asked her to make a little storytelling about her parts of body while point it. Alhamdulillah she did it.


IMG20231005170627.jpgIMG20231005170651.jpg
My pupil was make a little storytelling about her parts of body

In the evening I do home visit to teach my prettiest pupils in my English private home visit. There are two stunning ladies. They have a good basic English, indeed. They have a highest spirit, too.

Well, after brush up our lessons about several days ago, I gave them some of verbs therefore I ask them to make some sentences in English whilst practicing with everything (goods) around them.

They were a happy bunny to do it. I do love their sweetest smile when they were practicing about our topic today, verbs. I remind them to practice their new vocabs, I meant verbs in their daily activities.


IMG20231005192516.jpg

My prettiest pupils was writing plus make some sentences about “Verbs” in my English private home visit

IMG_20231005_214412_405.webpIMG_20231005_214401_134.webp
IMG_20231005_215052_0009.jpgIMG_20231005_215053_0793.jpg
Captured our lovely moments after study English in the cold night

When I was teaching my pupils, all of a sudden my pupil’s mother gave me yummy meals. She is a warm-hearted lady. I can felt it.

She gave me the sweetest mango, Tempe Mendoan (Java Traditional Food) plus fried tofu for my meals in that cold night.

Yep, she is one of the lecturer in the university in Madiun City. We had a long conversation in English while enjoy our meals.


IMG20231005194755.jpg

My pupil’s parent gave me the sweetest mango, Tempe Mendoan plus fried tofu for my meals

After clean my face, I taken a bath again. A few minutes later I got dinner with my friend while had a little chit-chat about our daily activities today. It was a wonderful day.

I did a little zumba dance also in my bedroom. Yep, I miss zumba dance so bad. I play some of Latina, hip hop, R’n B plus beat song on my mobile phone & do zumba dance in my bedroom. Alhamdulillah I felt fresh body & soul.

We switch on our fan. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then hit the hay. I want to made an island on my pillow, ”ZzzzzzZzzz”

Stay healthy and happy everywhere you go, my stunning ladies. Sleep tight...


I would like to invite my gorgeous friends to follow this lovely contest Mrs. @sailawana Mrs. @dederanggayoni @jollymonoara @kesybliss @vishwara and @usoro01. Wish you lots of luck, my pretty friends.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @solperez @pandora2010 @aviral123 & @ngoenyi for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Yang paling menyenangkan adalah melakukan hal yang kita sukai, enjoy dan bermanfaat bagi sekitar kita ya. Kumpul bersama bocah-bocah sangat seru ya sambil mendidik dan mengajar.

Met menikmati harinya ya dek, bahagia dan sehat selalu💝😊

 6 months ago 

Iya betul sekali, Kak 😚 Bahkan ketika sebuah pekerjaan adalah hal yang kita sukai & menyenangkan untuk dilakukan maka itu seperti tidak terlihat sebagai sebuah pekerjaan 😍🥰 Ahaha...
Iya, bocil-bocilnya sangat seru & mood booster banget Kak 😚😂😂

InsyaaAllah Kak. Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Do'a baik sebaliknya juga untuk Kakak, Rara & keluarga di sana yak 💝🤗

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.5
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count832
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us and for setting 10% to our community. I can see you do well at teaching English. Weldone!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, my dear friend 🥰
Have a wonderful day 😇🤍🤗

 6 months ago 

And before we could get is SC02 got hold of your post.
I am sure you will not complain, as the reward is worth it.
Unfortunately, you will now have to write another post if you want a booming vote. for our community.
It looks like we are keeping you busy. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 6 months ago 

Alhamdulillah yazz my lovely friend 🥰
No doubt, I am over the moon when I open my post and all of a sudden I got a little surprise from SC02 🥰😇 Hehehe...

Ahaha, yazz I try my best to work hard to make a lot of posts again to this cutest community 😍💝😅
May God blessed your life, my stunning lady 😚🤍😇

 6 months ago 

Hi hi!
I am sure that we will catch up sooner or later. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you, blessings to you also my friend. (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づ

I had fun going through your day, teaching is a self rewarding job, no doubt about that.

 6 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate your lovely comments, my friend 😊
May God blessed your life 😇

 6 months ago 

Aw you really had a productive time friend. What a pleasure teach.. Hope everyone learnt well from you. Nice to read your good post.

 6 months ago 

¡Hola! dejo por aquí mi participación, esperando cumplir con todos los requisitos.Bendiciones

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@bloomaria/the-diary-game-12-share-your-day-with-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71