The Diary Game – #9: Share your day with us! | 10% beneficiary to @steemladies

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello Steemit Ladies 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. I am now preparing to write my diary for the Diary game contest organized by the Steem for Ladies community. We all love to enjoy the day. And we always try to plan the day and get more work done in the day and enjoy it. So today I was able to complete most of the work I had planned.

1697208421562.jpg


Morning time


When I woke up in the morning, it was 40 minutes after 5 am. First I get out of bed, brush my teeth and clean myself. Then I finish the remaining work of my previous day (mainly educational work) and check the work scheduled for today.

IMG_20231013_202641.jpg

I ate the vegetable soup my mother had prepared for breakfast. There I separated the vegetable and soup drinks and ate the vegetable pieces first. In the end I drank the soup of the vegetable soup. I like to drink it very much. Because it is my favorite soup drink.

Today I spent the whole day at home. These days, due to the exams in the campus, I have allocated more time from my time. There, calculations related to the Calculus subject were made. And my brother taught me ways to do many math problems that I didn't know.


Afternoon time


IMG_20231013_202512.jpg

I was a little bored after sitting on the chair for several hours. So I went to the kitchen to prepare lunch with my mother. Joking with her mother, she cooked lentil and meat with delicious mixed vegetable rice. Most of the vegetables were added to my meals today. Because there were many fresh vegetables in the house, my mother prepared them. In fact, the lunch that day was perfect in one word.

IMG_20231013_211416.jpg
My Calculus Notebook

After lunch, I logged on to Steemit on my mobile phone and spent about an hour looking at the posts and replying and commenting on the posts. Then again I gave priority to my studies and worked. Today, I was able to complete half of the lessons related to calculus with the past paper.


Evening time


IMG_20231013_200146.jpg

Then I read a detective story book, The Sherlock Holmes Deadly Mystery, to read over tea in the afternoon. I had read it before, but when I read the first few pages, I had only read half of the pages of the book automatically. It was because I felt monotonous after studying all day that I read a book for a change.


At night


IMG_20231013_210954.jpg
With my Mom and sis

Slowly the night approached. At 7pm, the zoom meeting started with the pharmacy course. I am facing the pharmacy external exam in December. So these days pharmacy lectures are held for only 5 hours every day, using zoom. I took the above selfie picture with my sister when I was attending the class there.

That's how I spend my days at home. I really like the Diary Game content now. So I am eager to write a diary and share it with you whenever possible. I hope you are too. So I am very happy to invite @tharutharaka, @senehasa & @sualeha sister to participate in this contest.


Have a wonderful time!📚 ✨️


#sfldiary #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #thediarygame #betterlife

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count539
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for sharing with us your diary game. Also, I appreciate you giving your valuable 10% beneficiary to the Steem for Ladies community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post sister!

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@vishwara

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

 11 months ago 

I really liked your day , it was so well managed and nice .
Your mother looked adorable and warm 😌 🙏

Best of luck for the contest👍 ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30