The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
My Day with preparing oop project and engaged religious activities💻🪔| 23rd of April,2024.

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

Buck Full Moon Poya Day is marked on the calendar as the 23rd Tuesday of March, so I planned the day before to initiate religious activities. On poya day, Buddhist devotees usually go to temples, participate in sermons, and engage in religious activities.

IMG_20240424_222433.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, my mobile phone read 05.46. Every day as a habit, my mother has put on a tvchannem of Pirit Sajjayana on the tv, I barely heard it. Because every day is challenging, we believe that listening to Pirit gives you the strength you need.

Halapa wrapping fron kanda leaves to steam well.

All the food prepared in the morning is prepared according to vegan recipes. Because many people don't add meat to their meals on the day of Poya. I collected Halapa for breakfast. Kurakkan flour, sugar and coconut were mixed in required quantity and steamed. But it's perfect when you have a delicious sugar paste with it.

After having breakfast, I am doing the last parts of the Eco-Guide System project related to the Object Oriented Programming subject these days. Here, we have to make a system that can be used without internet with the help of the location map inside a jungle.

It is a group project. My group includes 6 members. It was very easy to work because they were all supportive of each other.

In a few more days, we have to give the final submission of our project. So these days we are working day and night to make the project successful by using YouTube video channel for adding new methods.

IMG_6030.jpeg
My Lunch plate:-Dhal, Cucumber salad, Soya meat, Mango chutney, and Red rice

While slowly finishing the work on the project, my mother called me to go to the temple. So, as soon as I finished the work, I cleaned myself and prepared the necessary ingredients to offer the Buddha. They are flowers, incense sticks, lanterns, coconut oil. Flowers were offered to the Buddha, lamps were lit, and incense sticks were lit and worshiped the Buddha. After doing all that, the mind becomes relaxed. Be peaceful. It helps a lot to move forward in life.

ed629d80-6ef1-4856-8365-1163203ece56.jpeg

Storms will blow, cold winds will blow, but spring is sure to come. Those are the words that encouraged me during my higher education. It's something I still believe. Thank you for @steemladies community to organized such an interesting contest again for this week. I invite @kunwal, @sualeha, @eliany to take part in this wonderful contest. With that, I will finish my diary post.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.8 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count460
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You have reminded me of a project I worked with a team of 20 and finally I was not present on the day of presentation. I just wish you and your group would do well and all the best! Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

It seems you really had a busy day, from having your breakfast and doing your Eco-guide system project.

You were happy since it was group one work and that made it easy for you to finish up in time. Then after you took your lunch and later went to the temple to offer flower, incense sticks, lanterns and coconut oil to Buddha as instructed by your mother.

Tha k you for sharing your day with us, good luck.

 4 months ago 

Hi
@arshani

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your life well and I saw this diary of yours. I liked it more and the lunch you had after that was much more interesting and you are very hardworking and you have your laptop etc. They all do their own work

 4 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

 4 months ago 

Wow what a great news. Thank you very much for the support!

 4 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71