The Diary Game #31: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello my friends 😍,

I hope you all are happy and having fun. Today on my blog I am sharing with you the diary of March 18th. We humans like to spend each day in a new way and differently. We all aspire to live a happy, relaxed life rather than a monotonous lifestyle.

IMG_20240318_204915.jpg

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the morning. But I slept at 2 am the night before. Because these days I am preparing for university second year 1st semester. That's why I see a bit of stress and anxiety in me. It is a nature that is seen in me during every exam. In the morning I ate a jam bun with a milk coffee. Because these days I spend most of my time with studies, so I don't pay much attention to food.

IMG-20240318-WA0011.jpg

An in-depth course unit on image processing. Those who study that subject may know what kind it is. This is mainly done to extract useful information, improve visual appearance of images and pixel understanding can be obtained from this study.

IMG_20240318_205146.jpg

It was a bit late to get lunch because I had a lot of things to cover in lessons due to the exam tomorrow. For lunch, my mother had prepared some delicious items that I like to eat. So I quickly finished my lunch and went to my desk to work again.

IMG-20240318-WA0010.jpg

Around 4 pm I packed all my things and went to the boarding school waiting to stay there until the day of the exam. My friends were still studying when I left. Soon I got clean and joined them to study. Studying together can have many benefits. Because it is possible to share knowledge by telling others what each other knows.

IMG-20240318-WA0012.jpg

That's how my day went. I thank the @steemladies community for organizing such a contest every week. And finally, I am very happy to invite sisters @eliany, @senehas and @kunwal to submit a diary post for this contest.

Thank you for giving a time!♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Hello sister, I am glad that I saw your entry once again.

 4 months ago 

Hey there. My pleasure dear. Thank you for going through my post!

 4 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count326
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @arshani,

You have had a stressful day studying. Good luck with your exams.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Yeah sister, Thank you for the wishes! Have a nice day!

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 4 months ago 

Happy to hear about it. ☺️Thank you very much selected my post!

 4 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75