Photo of the Week Contest 13 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago (edited)

Hey My Dear Ladies 😍,

You all are welcome to my blog. It's my pleasure to participate Photo of the week Contest. I would like to appreciate @m-fdo sister organizing such a fantastic theme. Last week I participated University batch trip. It gained me a wonderful memorial captures. I will share it with you here.

IMG-20240902-WA0110.jpg

A week ago today, I was at the canteen called Wus in the Peradeniya campus. We were going to climb Mount Hantan. There, Hanthana, Secretary of the Student Union of the Peradeniya campus, gave a speech explaining the things to be faced while climbing the mountain. Today I feel very well how beautiful the end of a very difficult journey was.

IMG-20240902-WA0113.jpg

We climbed Mount Hantana around 9 in the morning. We started the hike from near the Peradeniya campus and slowly moved towards the mountain. While climbing the mountain, we took a careful step forward in solidarity with my friends while relieving fatigue. We took a step forward, my friends being strong and me being strong. Although we had to suffer rain and sun while going up the mountain, we slowly made our way through it all.

IMG-20240902-WA0114.jpg

We met many friends while walking on hike. Those are leeches. I am really afraid of leeches. So they were careful not to hang on my leg. I pulled a raincoat over the jersey to protect me from the rain and cold. Due to the fog in the surroundings and the slippery nature of the ground, we all hike the mountain in line by exchanging messages from mouth to mouth. Indeed, those wonderful hours spent facing adventures, I spent a wonderful time to keep me in that time.

IMG-20240902-WA0019.jpg

I like hiking very much. This is the second time in my life that I have done this type of hiking. I have given myself many opportunities in my life for leadership campaign and such adventures. I like to spend that much time in such events. The 44th batch of Science Faculty of Ruhuna University participated in this hike. On the way to the top of the mountain, we were informed about the challenges to be faced.

IMG-20240902-WA0055.jpg

Halfway through the hike, we had lunch. Since then, we all have to be patient and careful until we climb the mountain because there are no places to rest. We were very satisfied with the way the students of the batch climbed the mountain helping each other. When they saw the top of Hantana mountain, everyone rushed forward giving applause. When we reached the top of the mountain, we were hampered by fog and cold, but we enjoyed ourselves.

We moved forward by passing large trees and straw on both sides of the way up the mountain. We behaved according to the instructions of the batch leaders, who were silent when we met the bees and bees. So we were able to face the mountain and finish the hike without any trouble. Although I spent several tiring hours climbing trees, rocks and slopes, I enjoyed every second of my life.

That's how I spend my day. However, I know very well that everyone who participated in the hike in my batch, including me, enjoyed themselves to their heart's content. Therefore, I am sure that you have collected such beautiful memories in your life. So,I would like to invite @kunwal, @sualeha and @kyrie1234 to take part in this awesome contest!

Thank you for giving a time!

Sort:  
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.0
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Thank you for reviewing!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31