SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies3 hours ago (edited)

7619626B-6A7D-4DE8-BDD7-D565358B72C8.jpeg

Styles are what makes us unique and these styles are sponsored by the many beautiful brands out there. We all get branded in one way of the other.

These brands may be popular or not, which ever they are, the important thing is that they make us stand out and am glad to share with us the brands that influences my style.

Have you heard of Valentino Garavani? Well today you have. Their classic and yet simple hand bag is one of the numerous handbags I love to flex because of its simplicity.

FE28B1CB-3CE0-4AC2-8C7A-3BBEE1761995.jpegRocking my Valentino Garavani handbag

In both my casual and serious dressings, I have come to see that my Valentino hand bag comes in handy for church attending, going for casual outings and even my courtesy visit of friends.

I just need to throw in my phone, keys and wallet and am good to go. Its colour also makes it go with anything I want to wear along with it. It was a birthday gift given to me by a friend and am really loving it.

What did you hear about local and indigenous brands? Do you know that some very local clothing brands are really doing well? Well my Friend and sister just started growing her local clothing brand and believe me she’s just amazing.

FCE2DBE9-49BC-4EE9-A044-A2178281F8F8.jpegDB73775E-09FD-44EB-B618-F1B2BE8D904D.jpeg
Styled by Tecla

Watch out for Tecla! You would hear of her. Yes Tecla is my friends clothing brand and she makes me stand out with her exotic designs wrought on fabrics.

When ever I rock my Tecla brand clothings, I do so with utmost confidence cos that’s what she gives me. And I usually get that “ Wow you look amazing compliments”. Why won’t I look amazing when am wearing Tecla? Hahaha.

I won’t let you miss out on Big tree brands. They are a beautiful brand and one of their products that influences my style is their Beautiful shoes.

What did you hear about ladies and stilettos? Hahaha. They make us look like queens and walk like Princesses.

That’s what my beautiful white Big tree stilettos does to me. I wear them with squared shoulders like the queen I am and ofcourse compliments aren’t far fetched.

AF919ED3-D42A-45D1-8BAC-1FAB8FC17812.jpegBig tree gat me looking all Gorgeous
8BE42BF5-1CBC-4E82-9F00-E20BB5D8A03F.jpegYep, big tree shoes

My Big Tree shoes are nice and I rock them with different outfits, being that it’s white, it readily compliments anything I want to style it with.

There are no ends to brands and each of them uniquely influences our style, hope you had fun on this little tour of the brands that influence my style.

What do you think about my style and the brands? Your comments are welcomed as I ask @jovita30 and @ngozi996 to check out the brands that influence my style

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 hours ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Saludos amiga. Que bueno la forma como luces tu bolso o cartera dama tus zapatos son lindos luces genial. Exitos.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2



Steem para damas

 47 minutes ago 

If you have good taste, choose a very beautiful Valentino Garavani brand bag in black with a combination of gold strap and accessories, it really matches all the colors of the clothes you wear.

Yes, that's right, there are also many local brands that are successful and have good quality, like the one you use, the Tecla brand really makes you look beautiful.

Everyone will find comfort in their respective brands, what we are looking for is quality and comfort when wearing them, like the Big Tree shoe brand which makes you comfortable and looks beautiful when wearing them.

I admit you have good taste in fashion and brands, I wish you success with this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71