SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As our goal in creating this diary game is to share something unique that is different from our various other days. For this job, I didn't have any good content to present myself here. But then I thought that it was better to do photography because, in my spare time, I often do photography. And today the weather is also very pleasant due to which we get a good enough view for photography.

image.png
Edit On Inshot

It is a very beautiful day of the week because there are light clouds. Because it is raining a lot in Pakistan today, due to the rain, it has rained so much in many areas that the water has stagnated there. Even houses and hospitals have gone underwater. Because of this, the clouds keep coming at different times of the day, which gives a beautiful view.

Similarly, I also went to the car wash to get my bike cleaned. Where I parked my bike and they got busy washing it. Meanwhile, there is a small canal nearby I went there and saw that the clouds were hanging around and presenting a beautiful scene. I thought of photographing them and editing them later to beautify them.

This is the only photography that I never get bored of doing because it is my hobby. Which I do with all my heart and soul, so I also took pictures of these clouds which are in different places and presenting different views.

Canal View

The first time I took this photograph was when I was standing on the bank of a canal with a small canal running below. There are some trees in front and there are crops behind it and clouds are visible just above the crops. Along with it is the blue sky which presents a beautiful scene. I captured this with the help of my mobile phone.

First I want to show you the picture I took with my simple camera and how it looks like you can see below.

Now I want to show the same photos to Apath that I have edited slightly with the help of my mobile. You can see below how the view is after editing the mobile which has its settings.

Roadside View

After cleaning the bike from there, I took this photograph and then I returned to my house. But as I was returning home, standing on the side of the road, I saw one side. Where there were a lot of trees and electric wires passing by and there was also a beautiful view of these clouds. I thought I would take some photographs here and edit them as before.

First of all, I have taken these simple pictures with my mobile to capture them on my mobile first and edit them later.

Now I have re-edited them with the help of my mobile and converted them into a cute view which you can see below.

Town Entrance View

Similarly, in the afternoon I had an emergency when I went to Sahiwal City near me because I had gone there with my uncle. They did not have a motorcycle, so I took the motorcycle and took them to Sahiwal. There they had to do some work, they finished it and then we returned from there. But as we come back we come across a small park that is part of a town. And this town has a beautiful entrance which is an open entrance. There is a very large area and it looks very beautiful.

Because the clouds are such weather nowadays that they change every five minutes and present a beautiful scene. Because different types of clouds come and it rains at different times, sometimes it rains and sometimes it doesn't. In this way, this beautiful scene is presented, so the entrance of this town is also covered with clouds and the beauty is visible. I first captured them on my mobile with a simple camera.

Then I edited them a bit with the help of my mobile to make them look beautiful. If their color combination is good, the color of the object is slightly darker, so it looks beautiful.

Sunset View

It was evening time, so I thought of doing photography in the evening too, the photography I will do of the sun. So for that, I often go out to the fields where the view of the sun is easy and clear. Because if the sun goes down a little in the houses, it is not visible, it comes to people's houses from the front. So I head to the fields where the view of the sun is nice and clear. That's why I went in the evening and while there I took some photos of the sun.

I simply captured these photos without editing them because they were already beautiful. I didn't want to ruin it by editing it further because when we edit it, the light will be brighter. Due to this it will be corrupted and the original view will not be visible. But this is what I drew with the way that sometimes I turned my phone light down and sometimes I turned it up. In one photo I have lowered the light so that only the sun is visible and the guava grove below. And in one picture I have drawn the simple one that comes in clear view from the front.

These were my activities of the day in which I completely photographed and tried my best to capture these things. Hope you guys like my photography. If you like it I expect an appreciated comment from you Allah Hafiz.

Invitation:

@arinaz08, @enamul17, @aaliarubab, @suboohi

Cc:
@patjewell, @ruthjoe

Dated: 10-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much @suboohi for your kind support and love. It's my motivation to continue work.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Saya sangat menyukai foto-foto oemandanga alam dan lokasi yang anda bagikan..anda benar hari itu terlihat sangat indah viewnya..
Thanks sudah berbagi publikasi yang menarik

Salam sukses

Thank you so much for your comment support. Nature places give us a relaxing life.

 2 months ago 

I am saddened to know that in the area where you live, houses and even hospitals have been submerged due to rain. Like you I also love photography, especially after joining steemit it became a habit of mine. Every picture you shared is beautiful and your editing skills are definitely appreciated. Among all these photographs of yours, I love Town Entrance View most. Can you guess the reason?? Okay let me tell you It's because of Empty streets, I have never seen such empty streets in my city. My city is crowded. You had a great day. Best of luck to you bro.

Ohh it's hard to see the empty road in current area because the traffic is too much now. But this is the town and not too much fill with persons that's why the entrance road is empty. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I wish you more success.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

All pictures are so beautiful.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much for the verification and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79