You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

I am saddened to know that in the area where you live, houses and even hospitals have been submerged due to rain. Like you I also love photography, especially after joining steemit it became a habit of mine. Every picture you shared is beautiful and your editing skills are definitely appreciated. Among all these photographs of yours, I love Town Entrance View most. Can you guess the reason?? Okay let me tell you It's because of Empty streets, I have never seen such empty streets in my city. My city is crowded. You had a great day. Best of luck to you bro.

Sort:  

Ohh it's hard to see the empty road in current area because the traffic is too much now. But this is the town and not too much fill with persons that's why the entrance road is empty. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83