You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY AM I SO HESITANT TO PUT MY ACTIVE KEY IN?....

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I am fully moving. Not feeling good about Steemit any longer ( spent 2 years and 9 months on here ). I'm just logging in on here - every now and then - to check for comments.

Are you active on discord and, if so, have you joined the Hive discord already?

Sort:  

Big Thx for your reply. I think i will stick around on both chains for time being.

I also figured that you may find this post interesting and worth your time:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

It's post published by good friend of mine and I'm helping him to promote their curation trail.

ps. I'm not really active on Discord. Chatting apps are consuming to much time.

Hi there,

I totally get it. Chatting can be very time consuming indeed but it is how I build connections and stay in touch with my blogging friends. It's also a great place to get your questions answered ( rapidly )

I just replied to Juan Molina and will definitely check out Project Hope.

Have a nice day!

Un abrazo desde Holanda,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46