THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 13/01/2021 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Remember the five simple rules to be happy, Free yourself heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less. The greatest gift you can give to a special someone is your TIME. Its like you’re giving the portion of your life that you can never bring back.

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you dear friends. I am here again with another LID report timeline for my day. Hope you are going to enjoy how I spent my day. Let's take a stroll down

MORNING

1st LID report

Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 4:50am
Date: 13/01/2021

Arise and shine my dear friends for it's another. Hope the night was good and you had a nice rest from yesterday's activities? Mine was okay as I slept early before midnight, that's strange but it's good for me. It's a very cold morning I just woke up to here, I can hear corks crawing from the neighborhood indicating it's almost dawn. It's quite calm and not sound from neighbors as they are still sleeping. I woke up about 4:30am and first said my prayers before attending to this LID report. In some few minutes I will go get ready my dough for the puff puff puff today. At least I bought my yeast yesterday so it's going to be hot puff puff today and beans. As per my days plans I may visit the University campus to see if the registration list for master students have been published. It's been long I was in the campus so I'm having some mixed feelings but that's okay. I will be updating you all as my day unfolds have a nice day.

IMG_20210113_044710.jpg my humble self this morning
#twopercent #cameroon

2nd LID report

Location Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 11:55am

My friends how's the day going? It's a very hot sunny morning here and a quite one too. Many people have all gone out for one thing or the other. I am home and it's been a great morning today. I made breakfast of puff puff and beans for everyone to eat while I ate my fruit. The person who enjoyed it the most was Leslie. He ate a lot and asked for some before leaving. I was to go to school this morning but I've decided to make lunch before leaving so that I know I don't have any more work again in the house. I am preparing fufu corn, kati kati and bitter leaf soup. I made the fufu and I'm almost finished with the soup. What's left is the chicken to prepare. Hope you all will be joining me for lunch in an hour? See you guys later

IMG_20210113_073945.jpg Lesley enjoying himself

IMG_20210113_112700.jpgchicken for Kati kati

#twopercent #cameroon

AFTERNOON

3rd LID report

Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 4:38pm

Hhhmmmmm .. a sigh of relief after all the work today. Finally I didn't go out as planned as I got engaged in preparing fufu corn and I didn't plan to prepare it today. Grandma told me she wanted to eat vegetable today and the fowl she brought from the village and so I thought of nothing else than making fufu corn, Kati Kati (chicken) and bitter leaf soup. I was able to finish and bathe before Lesley came back from school at 2:30pm. He took his bathe too and we all had lunch together
IMG_20210113_154629.jpg Lunch

It was so delicious and heavy too. In appreciation from grandma she said "if a man from Bali or Banso or Babanki eats this food he would marry you at once" that's to say the food was good and she enjoyed it too. At the moment I'm lying on the couch in the parlor resting my bones. I can't go to school now because I won't be able to get a taxi to go. It's only tomorrow morning that I can go. Let me rest for a while my friends.

IMG_20210113_144719.jpg
Resting my bones
#twopercent #cameroon

EVENING

4th LID report

Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 9:05pm
Date: 13/01/2021

Good evening dear friends. What's happening at your area now? Cool I guess. Over here it's very quite and cold. There's no noise or music coming from snacks as usual. I wonder what's happening today. Are the snacks on strike or resting? Well that's a subject for another day. There is nothing much here just watch a cartoon and chatting with my mother at the same time while Lesley and my cousin are studying. As soon as the movie finishes I will pray with my family and go to bed. Implying this is my last report for the day. Good night everyone

IMG_20210113_191604.jpg My mother, Lesley and Kelly

IMG_20210113_191423.jpg Watching RIO 2
#twopercent #cameroon

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

As per my days plans I may visit the University campus to see if the registration list for master students have been published

Sorry if I miss it, I really want to know if your name is on the list. Or are you you looking for someone else's name?

I laugh yesterday and I laugh today reading what your grandma told you. Lol 😆😂

My late grandma spoil me rotten when she was alive.

Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Good Report

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46