THE LID TIMELINE FOR MY POSTS OF 03/02/2022. 100% Set for #steemalive (ALL4ONE). 10/11/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I salute you all fellow steemians. Welcome to my post of the LID reporting for Thursday 03rd, February 2022. Here's how my day went.

1st LID REPORT

MORNING

Location: University of Bamenda, Cameroon
Time: 8:23am
Date: 03/02/2022

Good morning fellow steemians. It's almost a gloomy day here, no sunlight yet and the weather is like it will rain today. It was a peaceful night for me what about you all? Due to the comfort of my bed I almost didn't want to wake up today but as duty calls I woke up at 6:00am and got ready for another invigilation day. By 7:30am I was in school and students were already in the hall. Writing materials have been distributed and they are writing the first course now. It's going to be a short day today. See you guys later

IMG_20220203_065004.jpg

2nd LID REPORT

AFTERNOON

Location: Jolema street mile 3 Bamenda
Time: 3:00pm

Hey friends I'm back again. It's a bright sunny afternoon here as compared to the morning hours. Fortunately for me just two courses were to be written today and so by 11:00am I was finished with invigoration and headed straight. I was so tired when I got home that I slept for about two hours before my mother called and asked me to meet her in the house. I got up, freshened up and went to see her. On arriving it was lunch time then I realized I had not eaten all day. I joined them in the eating without hesitation. I love the food so much. After this I will help my mother prepare things against a meeting tomorrow. See you guys later.

IMG_20220115_174701.jpg My parents at table

IMG_20220114_110521.jpg my food

3rd LID REPORT

###: EVENING

Location: St Paul Catholic Church Mile 3 Bamenda
Time: 9:21pm

Good evening my friends. I presume many of you are having your rest for the day already. It was indeed a great day especially for me. I have been home around an hour ago as I finished helping my mother fix huckleberry and chicken against tomorrow. She was pleased I came to help. I have been watching a movie The Black widow since I came back and I don't have much to do and there's no electricity too.

20220203_210419-COLLAGE.jpg
The movie

I will take on another movie Into the Badlands as I finish watching this one. It is a series film and so will take me days to complete it. I will sleep when I feel tired as of now let me enjoy my movie. Good night friends

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Wow nice post you have here. Weldone with the cooking

 2 years ago 

Cooking? Actually I didn't cook on this day. I only ate what my mother prepared

 2 years ago 

Dear @tenguhatanga,

Glad to see your post.You have actually made a summary of your LID REPORT fir the day.Thats very good.Nothing is as good as meeting family members.

What's the name of the food you had for lunch??

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping at showing love to my post bro. That is beans and potatoes I had for lunch.

It was actually good sharing a meal with family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52