THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON 25/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Although our prayers and thanksgiving adds nothing to the greatness of God but increases our faith in him, keep praising Him. After all, your praise is for God. God's grace is for you. As you keep lifting up the praise beginning this new month, He keeps pouring down the grace. A blessed new month to u my dear friends

MY DIARY

Yuuoupeee!! It's another day a beautiful and bright one. My excitement was mainly because I will be seeing my junior ones as I planned on visiting my aunts. I woke by 6:24am and quickly freshened up getting set for the days activities. I had received the things which I ordered from the neighboring village and kept at my friend's place. Not minding to take breakfast I left to new road and began distributing the foodstuff. Each person was to receive a bucket of beans and corn but my mother and sister in law were to receive 2 buckets. It was a tedious task but I succeeded in distributing them in the bags by 11:25am and called a taxi on hire to accompany me in the distribution process.

IMG_20210825_120040.jpg The bags of food

Firstly I went to my aunt Silvia and gave hers along with my two uncles then left for Ngomgham to my uncle Akam's house though he's not around but his wife and children are home. The stuff was so heavy that my energy was weighing out but seeing my cute cousins made me forget about the tiredness. I spent time with them. It was a fun moment and we even played cards, they made me laughed so much at their tricks but I loved it.

IMG_20210825_135758.jpg My cousins at the game of cards

Leaving Ngomgham I made a stop at the last house, it was also good seeing Treasure and her siblings too. From there's I went back to Jude's kitchen and had a sumptious meal before heading home.

IMG_20210805_172649.jpg My food for the day

Reaching home I was damn tired that I couldn't setting for anything but sleep which I did after a cool bathe. A tiring day it was but very fulfilling.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @tenguhatanga,

I am always happy to read your diary.I love the way you start the Introduction.Kudos.

You did a nice work by sharing the food stuff to all the beneficiaries.It is indeed a tiring activity.I suggest you have some rest tonight to ease the whole stress of the day.

I am looking forward to reading your next post soonest.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Brother for me thanks a lot for visiting my post and surely you will read one soon.

In life I always make sure my family is okay and I assist them in whatever way I can. So it was a pleasure distributing the foodstuff to them.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hello @tenguhatanga. I see u had a very busy and fun filled day.Well presented ..But you are always eating alone. why?? And my phone has never gone off for a minute. Please invite next time ohhh.
You can also snap your pictures in lanscape mode so that they appear like the second Pic. Thanks so much for sharing with us.

#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah... I never eat alone my friend Fabrice. Only you're never around when I eat. It's boring eating a long you know.

Thanks for the correction I will use it next time
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend.

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

What's nice about the post my friend @joeboi? At least something must have caught your attention

#twopercent #cameroon

I love your post but I want to know whether you are the one that prepared that meal and whether you understand the medicinal value of the meal.

 3 years ago 

Wow!! If you must know I am a good cook, I can prepare nearly all my country's dishes. But that meal was made by my friend and I can cook it too. As for medicinal values I do
#twopercent #cameroon

This is beautiful, Well done okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45