You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON 25/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @tenguhatanga. I see u had a very busy and fun filled day.Well presented ..But you are always eating alone. why?? And my phone has never gone off for a minute. Please invite next time ohhh.
You can also snap your pictures in lanscape mode so that they appear like the second Pic. Thanks so much for sharing with us.

#twopercent
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah... I never eat alone my friend Fabrice. Only you're never around when I eat. It's boring eating a long you know.

Thanks for the correction I will use it next time
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45