You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning my dear @ladyofpolicy. It's really good to be back on the LID again and I missed it too. Damn!! Your day is really jam packed, well I pray God gives you the strength to go through all. What's the name of your pet? Say hello to it for me. Have a wonderful day my friend
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi girlfriend @tenguhatanga,its been such a long time I haven't heard from you dear,how have you been?

As for my pet her name is princess Kimberly and you can learn more about her via this link

https://steemit.com/hive-181205/@ladyofpolicy/fur-friends-membership-verification-system-introduction-post-introduce-your-pet-prince-leo-and-princess-kimberly

I pray you also have a fruitful day today OK!

 3 years ago 

Okay my dear I will check your pet from the link. My dear it's really been long and we will definitely chat before the day runs out.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34