7 DAYS PRODUCT REVIEW DAY 1 - CREAM, PERFUME AND MILK 08/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to you all steemians. Welcome to my page as I take you on a tour to some products and most importantly my favorite products. I want to first thank #steemAlive for this contest idead and #focusnow who is the main brain behind the contest. today I will be reviewing 3 products which are cream, perfume and milk; here is my first entry for the contest.

20210908_231852-COLLAGE.jpg My products for today's review

image.png

CREAM

Firstly on my product list I begin with cream as it has to do with my skin and texture. I have used many body creams but recently I have two which are Cocoderm and 42HOURS.

COCODERM

IMG_20210908_215214.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
This product is produced by G.CLACOS SARL/ Groupe Cladel Cosmetis sarl. B.P:30062 YAOUNDE-CAMEROUN.
INGREDIENTS

AI (active ingredients): Hydroquinone

Water, (Aqua), Stearic Acid, Petrolatum, Mineral Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Dimenthicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Bromide, Metyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Bisulfite, Hydroquinone (2%), Allantoin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Extract, EDTA, Fragance.
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
Istarted using this product in September 2015 when my aunt had some products sent to her from Douala. Everyone refused to use this cream except me. Firstly I love the scent and as I used it I noticed my skin became soft and bright which many people appreciated. From then I started using the cream till now. Sometimes is switch to others and come back is it really suits my skin. Let me describe Cocoderm cream a little.

It is a velvet body cream with coconut extracts which protects and lightens the skin. It penetrates and leaves the skin flexible, soft and hydrated. The coconut extracts daily purify and harmoniously lighten the skin.

HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
It is easy to use it, just apply only to small areas in a timely or time-limited manner. This cream is a good one as any change of the product does not affects quality.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Avoid contact with eyes. In case of irritation, stop using
• Use prohibited to children below 12 years

42HOURS

IMG_20210908_193251.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
This product is produced by SIVOP, NAFDAC with registration number 026990. Email adress; TG: [email protected], CI: [email protected] or www.sivop,com.
INGREDIENTS
Water, (Aqua), Parafinum Liquidum, Retinyl Palmate, Xanthan, Propylene Glcol, Sodium Carbomer, Propyl Paraben, Methyl Paraben, Sodium Lauryl, Sulfate, Stearyl Alcohol, Alpha Hydroxyl-Acid, Fragance.
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
42 HOURS is a nice body cream is widely used by many people. I can remember the mad rush for the product when it became popular in the market between 2008- 2016. This was one of the products that occupied the market and back then in 2008 when I was secondary school student and a boarding student I used this cream. If you were not using one of these popular body creams you will be under looked by your peers.

42Hours is made for dark and fair skin types, it reacts immediately thanks to the concentration of essence clear vegetables and fruits acid combined, which accelerates the clear essence and hydration process, by regulating the minute production of melanin. Hence the skin becomes clea, smooth and brilliant.

HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Apply the body milk 42 hours only after every rub down on the skin by massaging it lightly until it is completely penetrated for efficient result.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Avoid contact with eyes. In case of irritation, stop using
• Use prohibited to children below 12 years

image.png

PERFUME

There exist so many perfumes in the market but Cien men and Bleu de Chanel are my favorite and I have used them for a long time too.

BLUE DE CHANEL

IMG_20210908_215132.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
It is produced by the SMART COLLECTION in FRANCE with registration number 313.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

Alcohol denat, fragance and aqua/ water

YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THAT PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This is my best body spray ever. I love this spray because of it scent and it gives me a feminine comfort and feeling although it is a spray for men. Also it can last for up to 72 hours when used. I have been using this spray for about 8 years now.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Gently spray on your cloth as you step out of the house.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• It is for external use only
• Avoid contact with the eyes.

Cien MEN

IMG_20210908_215146~2.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
Cien Men with a seduction fragrance is made by WIN COSMETIC, GmbH & Co.KG, Zweifaller str. 120D-52224 Stolerg.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE
Butane, Alcohol, propane, dipro[ylene glycol, parfum, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, aqua, limonene, linalool, coumarin, citronellol.
YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THE PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This is my second best body spray ever. This spray is made for men but I love the fragrance and how it makes me comfortable when I use it. Also it can last for up to 42 hours when used. I have been using this spray for about 3 years now along with Bleu de Chanel. Using this pray makes me feel special and fresh always and so I can go to any length to get it.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Gently spray on your cloth as you step out of the house.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• It is for external use only
•Avoid contact with the eyes

image.png

MILK

Among all the different types of milk fpund in tye merket Nido and Top-Milk are my favorite. Let’s see what they are.

NIDO

IMG_20210908_183304.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT,
Nido is produced by Nestle CAMEROON, located at ACTIVA building, Prince de Galles street AKWA, BP:2622, Douala, Cameroun.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE
Full cream milk, emulsifier: soyalecithin: vitamins, ferric pyrophosphate, zinc sulphate.
Contains milk and soya
YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THAT PARTICULAR PRODUCT
Nido is one of the widely used milk in Cameroon. About 75% of households consume this milk in different forms. For me it has great taste and is thick as I like my milk to be very thick when using it. Additionally, Nido gives one the ability to learn fast, provides immunity and growth.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
180ml of cold or warm water + 1 pack of nido for a cup of milk (200ml nido).
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Conserve in cold dry place
• Packed under dry conditions
• Not to be used to feed below 12 months of age

TOP-MILK

IMG_20210908_183254.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
Top-milk is produced by OK FOODS CAMERROUN, located at Ancienne route Bonaberi Douala-Cameroon. BP:3033, TEL: 2333392871, www.okfood-cam.com.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

Sugar, instant milk, vanilla flavour

YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THAT PARTICULAR PRODUCT
Mainly, I like this milk due to it taste in the mouth; the vanilla flavour makes me like it a lot. Also I do no need to add more sugar when using it. Also it is rich in proteins, vit. A & D, iron, calcium and zinc.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
180ml of cold or warm water + 2 packs of top-milk vanilla for a cup of top-milk vanilla.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Not to be used to feed below 12
months of age

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Nice post,I just read your post now and I found out that there is one the perfume that you posted and it is called cie men, and my number one question it, it's for men and how long does it last and in your currency how much it, am interested on it.

 3 years ago 

Cien MEN is a spray for men but I love it reason why I use it. On the container it shows that it last for 24 hours but on experience it last longer than 24 hours. The spray costs 1500frs in my currency which is about 800-900 Niara. Thanks for visiting my post my friend @val123
#twopercent #cameroon

If Cie Men lasts that long, why not buy one for me as my Christmas gift.

Please don't say no @tenguhatanga

 3 years ago 

Wow
All your products are just unique. I haven’t seen nor used any before but i would love to do so someday

 3 years ago 

My dear you will love them when you do. You can check in the market around your area I'm sure you will find them or some of them. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis. I will be on the lookout for them

You have not seen them because they are products used in Cameron.

@tripplem Have you been there before?

 3 years ago 

No sir😭😭😭😭😭

Meanwhile
We are still awaiting the results of your last contest ohhhhhhhhhhhh

These all products are very useful and used in daily routine, In which Nido Milk, Cien Men, Blue De Chanel Perfume for mens etc.

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga, i could remember the time i used cocoderm cream. A friend introduced it to me. Actually, the first container was good on my skin to an extent, but because of the nature of my skin, i discontinued using since it started darkening my skin. But it suits my friends skin.

 3 years ago 

Woooow. Beautiful products you have here. I've not seen any of these brand's in Nigeria. It's good I got to know about them through your post.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

My dear we a learn everyday. What we have here is just 1/4 of what is found in your country. If you love them you can check in your markets. Thanks for coming around love

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Ok. I'd do that. Thank you

@tenguhatanga from you post, it seams you prefer Nido over top milk.

Why is that?

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64