You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAYS PRODUCT REVIEW DAY 1 - CREAM, PERFUME AND MILK 08/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow
All your products are just unique. I haven’t seen nor used any before but i would love to do so someday

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My dear you will love them when you do. You can check in the market around your area I'm sure you will find them or some of them. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis. I will be on the lookout for them

You have not seen them because they are products used in Cameron.

@tripplem Have you been there before?

 3 years ago 

No sir😭😭😭😭😭

Meanwhile
We are still awaiting the results of your last contest ohhhhhhhhhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63