You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Mod Report- Monday 25th to Sunday 31st July, 2022/ Coordinator report for team goal-getters

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You don't have to apologize friend as it's my responsibility to cater to all the concerns and suggestions that users have on this platform. It's good to see that you understand how important engagement is for users on Steemit.

I am sure that my post was not up to 3 hours before your comment

5 hours had already passed when I commented on your post. I believe the criteria of having only one comment is not too much to ask. All we want is to see that users are engaging with each other. I hope that you understand my point and still if you have any concerns, I am always here to listen to you.
Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well you can curate it now because there engagement on it now. Thank you

That's the spirit brother

 2 years ago 

👍👍

 2 years ago 

Also,one of my post in steem4nigeria was not curated but now there is comment on it,can you do the curation or tell one of your friends in the curation team to please curate on it

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ogwo/grow-bigger-naija-powerup-promotion-my-powerup-for-the-week-by-ogwo

That is the link of the post,thank you and I will be happy to see your vote on it as I will creat an awareness of the new rule of your curation team.

Thank you @huzaifanaveed1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44