Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 25th November 2020. (Powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

girl-4232277__480_1606275608485.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

LID is just growing from strength to strength and we are happy to read about all the things happening around you. Thank you so much our dedicated reporters.

Goodmorning and welcome to our LID reporting this Wednesday. What is happening around you? We want to see them live. Take your camera and capture a selfie, street photograph, city traffic, a busy marketing, kids playing, your favourite fastfood restruant, an accident scene, peaceful protests, happy friends, etc. Through LID, you show us things that happen as they happen. Let's roll it!!!

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location: Ayieteju Kabba, Kogi
Date: 25/11/2020
Time: 4:50am

IMG_20201125_025126_677.jpg
Good morning steemians, it another beautiful Wednesday, how was your night everyone? I was able to rest very well today. Now I will have my morning devotion, cleaning up and prepare for work. After work today I will go for mid week service in church and at 8pm I have a class session to attend online.

Stay with me on my LID report today as I bring to you updates as the day roll by.

Thanks

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

@dprogress. It would be a full and busy day. Thank you so much for telling us how it will go for you. Do remember to eat and rest in-between. Ok?

Yes I will. Thanks and good morning

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning, am glad that you slept well. I wish you a stress free day as you engage in you activities for the day

Thanks, I appreciate and I wish you a stress free day also

Glld morning @dprogress
How are you doing this morning
Hope you are good
Have a nice day ahead

#twopercebt
#nigeria

Yes I am good and I rested very well. Have a nice day ahead too

Good morning @dprogress. I slept well, good to know you are up.

Good morning my dear friend and good to see you this morning and also knowing that you are doing well. Enjoy your day

Good day to you!

We will start having online classes next month. I'll be heading 4 classes in Google Meet. Haven't done anything like that before. Do you have any tips for me to not make my students bored?

Wish me luck. Hahaha

Try and have a book beside you to note some of the things that your teacher is saying and look for a separate place to stay to avoid distraction.
Have positive mindset like telling yourself that the online class is sweet and ok. Carry this mindset and look for a good data connection.

Success and best of luck

Oh, yes. Those are very good tips. My mind might goes blank from overthinking. Thanks for the encouragement!

 4 years ago 

Good morning to you @dprogress, hope you slept well?

I see you have already program you day and it will be busy day for you.

Take care and have a wonderful day.

Good morning @dprogress. Have a great day ahead. My greetings to my friend, H.E. Yahaya Bello.

Ok o. 😂😂💃💃 Good to know that Yahaya Bello is your friend.

He's my friend ooo, 😂😂😂 but he has never given my even N5 ever since he became the Governor.

Yea. Glad to hear your day was great today as you were able to rest good today. Glad to hear about that. Have a great day ahead

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

IMG_20201123_074828_9.jpg

Location...lagos surulere aguda
Time.....4:53
Date....25/11/2020

Good morning to us all hope we'll slept well.@focusnow how are you feeling?

I woke up 4am today to prepare for lid hold and behold I was chanced but am not feeling bad because I know that I will break record soon

My today activities is going to school
Then to the library afterwards.
Because my exams are fast approaching
Pls family but me in your prayers 🙏
Thank you I love you all

Stay tune for me inform
Later the day

#twopercent
#nigeria

It would be a full day for you today. Remember to rest and eat well. We wish you success in advance for your exams. We hope you are studying hard to pass. @gracellagift

@steemalive
Thank you
I appreciate your concern towards me
And yes by his grace
I'm studying hard
#twopercen
#nigeria

Good day to you. Hope you'll ace your exam. Can't wait to hear more from you!

Have a nice day. ❤️

#malaysia

Good morning Gracey, hope you had a lovely night rest, enjoy the remaining part of your day.

Good morning @gracellagift. Best wishes in your exams and our prayers are with you, always.

Amen thank you

Our future prof. Abeg ready hard oooo.

@kynso lolx😁

Future Prof.

Thank you 😊 and I will study hard
Sure things
#twopercent
#nigeria

Success in your forth coming examination ijn.
And divine understanding as you read and prepare.

One need to prepare for the exams ahead.
I wish you success ahead in your exams ahead.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Location : Mbiabong Uyo
Date: 25/11/2020
Time:4:52am

IMG_20201125_040046.jpg

Goodmorning friends and fellow steemians, it is a beautiful Wednesday morning. The night was cools it rained last night. The rain has stopped but the weather is still cool here. To cloud seems not to be satisfied with the rain, as if it wants to rain more, but let's see how it goes.
My night was splendid, how about yours? I woke up by 3:45am
Today, I plan to make hair, so as soon as the kids and everyone leaves the house and all morning are done, I will go to the saloon. I want to believe that making my air will work out today.
I will keep bringing you updates as usual within the day.
#twopercent #niheria #affable

We would like to see you live at the saloon. We are happy your kids and family are doing fine. Big thanks to you. @ngoenyi

Good morning @ngoenyi great to hear that your night was splendid. Do have a great day ahead

@ngoenyi good morning. My night was fine. Good to know you are still experiencing rain in your environment. At least to makes the weather cool for you.

Good morning my dear and good reading your report this morning. Enjoy your day

Good morning @ngoenyi, "emesiere".
Akwa Ibom is always receiving the showers of blessing. I wish i could make hair, i would have been sure of customer now. Have a great day ahead.

 4 years ago 

Emesiere nde, abadie?
You could have made cool cash. Is been a while now, hope you are doing great?

Idiok-ho. Yeah, been really engaged. But i'm around now. I will try my best to catch up.

Glad to hear about that. My night was also great and I hope to have a great day ahead.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Kabba, Kogi
Date: 25/11/2020
Time 4:54am

IMG_20201124_195228_470.jpg

Hello guys, Good morning. How was your night? I am here today for my first lid report. I was planning to be the first reporter though today but I guess I was a by seconds late today anyway been in top three is not bad.

I will be returning back to get a little sleep as for now, I am not yet awake fully. Will be fully awaked in the next one hour.

I will be giving you guys more updates as the day goes

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Am sorry LID has taken some few minutes of your sleep, isn't it? Keep on winning and reporting. Let's meet in your dreams the next 1 hour @mandate.

Yea. Sleep is necessary. Thank you. The dream is necessary.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning @mandate. Your efforts will pay soon. Keep striving for the best.

Good morning @mandate.

I am not yet awake fully

Mad ooo 😂😂😂
Enjoy yourself my brother. Nothing do you. Have a great day ahead.

Goodmorning @mandate I hope you were able to rest more and I believe by now you are refresh for today activities.

Yea I was able to rest today compare to yesterday. Thank you.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

IMG_20201125_043115.jpg

Hello steemians @steemalive and the entire community of steem.
Morning is here and I hope we are alive, hale and hearty. If you care to know, I slept well too and I am grateful to God to have woke me up this morning.

It is my pleasure to bring my first lid report to you from this side of the world. It's been quite a night this time. There was heat because the light was interrupted early hours of yesterday's evening. I woke up at about 4:30am to write this report. There is still heat because the whether is hot, from afar Cork has crewed several times to let us know its morning already.

I have set a target for myself today to make at least a post aside the regular diary game and the timeline of LID reports. I hope I achieve that with less stress. I wish to participate in better life with steem.
I may have to sleep back at the end of this report because everywhere is quite, no one seems to be awake around the neighbourhood.

I shall stop here now but stay tuned for the my report later today. Enjoy your new day.

Time: 5:00am
Date: November 25, 2020.
Location: Ore, Ondo State, Nigeria.

You have a perfect plan to make some new post today. Always have it as a regular part of you, to make at least one post each day. That's a way to earn consistently. Goodmorning @tmighty

Good day to you!
I know how weird it feels like when you're awake and everyone is sleeping. Hahaha.

Have a nice day to you! ❤️

@sarahraudhah it is worst when you are doing study work and your roommate is sleeping beside you.

Thanks, have a nice day too.

Good morning to you, i hope to hear more reports from you have a nice day.
#twopercent
#nigeria

You can achieve it and even make more than one post.
Enjoy your self and have a great day ahead

You can achieve it
And even make more than one
Post. Enjoy your day

                 - dprogress


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I believe if you put in determination, you will achieve your goals.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Awada Onitsha Nigeria
Date: 25/11/2020
Time: 5:00am

IMG_20201015_001715_548.jpg

This is my first1) report for today.
Good morning my follow Steemian, how are you doing, I still remains @eberechi10 reporting LID for the @steemalive community. I enjoyed a wonderful night rest and I woke 4:00am, I done morning deviation. The weather is friendly here and it almost rained yesterday. Please do have a wonderful day as I will be bringing you more reports. Stay turned.

@eberechi10. Can you tell us some of the things you planned to do today. We are expecting more reports from you sir. Keep on doing more. And do have a blessed day ahead.

I won't be going out early today because am a little bit dizzy. Last night did my timeline post it and want to drop the link at General post promotion but I slept off. I have done it this morning.

Ok. Rest is great. Have a nice day.

Thank you sir

Good morning, samae happened here or should i say it even rained over here😁

Wow nice to see you again, where have you been

We will be expecting more report from you. Have a great day ahead

Glad to read about your first report for the day. I hope the morning devotion was a great one.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

IMG_20201123_223456_367.jpg

Time.....5:29am
Location......44new Jerusalem street Aba, Nigeria.
Good morning my fellow steemians I slept strong and woke up strong.
I woke up around 5:20 because I slept late around 11:30pm. I'll update you more on my daily activities.
I wish you a successful day
#onepercent #nigeria

Good to know that you woke up strong.
Thanks for the report and have a great day ahead

Glad to hear you slept strong and wake up strong. I will be looking forward to read more of your update as the day goes.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Terengganu, Malaysia
Date : 25 Nov 2020
Time : 12.29 p.m.

Good day to all of you.

IMG_20201125_122525.jpg

I'm at my work place. It's raining here. Non-stop since this morning. It's warmer than yesterday though. Thanks God the flood is decreasing but some road is still close.

I'm selling some chocolate today. I already make some sales. Praise God for that.

I'll post a flood picture around my working area later. See ya!

Sorry about the flood, and many people would be displaced. Wish you great sales today. Hope there are some chocolates for SteemAlive members. @sarahraudhah

I'll treat everyone when u fly to Terengganu. After this pandemic is over, hopefully. It's nice to meet new friends.

Hopefully we would get there for a vacation. We know there are many beautiful vacation spots in your city

You'll sell all your chocolates man and i bet they taste great 😋😋😋.

Sorry about the weather condition stay safe and stay warm always.

In a way the weather conditions has help me keep my chocolate chill. I can't really be selling chocolate in hot weather. It'll melt faster. So, it's also a blessing for me.

I just want to cuddle in my blanket. Hahaha.
Thanks!

 4 years ago 

Greetings, good to see you this morning. Weather differences. You are really prepared for the cold from the way you dress. Hope the flood is not getting to your end

I don't know how you guys can stand winter. The rain is already too cold for me. Hahaha.
Thanks @ngoenyi. Have a nice day!

Glad to hear you are making sales. Sorry to hear about the flood happening

Location: Warri Delta State
Time: 6:48am
Date: 25th November 2020

IMG-20201124-WA0043.jpg

I woke up to work as a photographer so i had to take the picture on a camera, forget the looks on me sha.

Its been long since i did the lid cause i had series of issues and challenges popping up, but from next week i will fully be back to the steem blockchain.

I hope i get rated, missed you guys and to all those that checked up on me, I love you

Hi bro @henryglowz you really dy enjoy your life this early morning o ...dy shack pure water dy Waka for road.😃😃😃 Wetin I want drink na the malt wey you hold for hand o...do enjoy the remaining part of your day
#onepercent #nigeria

Wow. The photo is looking mind blowing. You must really be a great photographer you know

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Lugbe, Abuja
Date: 25th November, 2020
Time: 6:53am

IMG_20201125_064752_2.jpg

God morning steemians, i hope you all had a splendid night rest? My night was splendid too. I woke up at 6:20am to the brightness and blesedness of a new day of which am grateful to God.

I had to carry out my prayers in gratitude to God for an opportunity to serve and worship Him with my life today.

After that I decided to report for lid this morning. I have a lot to achieve in school today. Since i wasn't in school yesterday, i will have to mark a lot of Test script.

So right now am off to carry out my teeth hygiene then report to work.

Do have a nice day you all.

More reports coming soon

#twopercent #nigeria #steemalive

Glad to see and hear you wake up healthy and in safe journey. I hope you have a great day ahead.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55