You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 25th November 2020. (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Warri Delta State
Time: 6:48am
Date: 25th November 2020

IMG-20201124-WA0043.jpg

I woke up to work as a photographer so i had to take the picture on a camera, forget the looks on me sha.

Its been long since i did the lid cause i had series of issues and challenges popping up, but from next week i will fully be back to the steem blockchain.

I hope i get rated, missed you guys and to all those that checked up on me, I love you

Sort:  

Hi bro @henryglowz you really dy enjoy your life this early morning o ...dy shack pure water dy Waka for road.😃😃😃 Wetin I want drink na the malt wey you hold for hand o...do enjoy the remaining part of your day
#onepercent #nigeria

Wow. The photo is looking mind blowing. You must really be a great photographer you know

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58