Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 8th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

photography-933326__480_1604811134731.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Another great opportunity comes with this new day. Goodmorning. It's 5.44am local time, how are you doing. LID is here again. We want to be with you wherever you are. Armed with your camera, LID turns you into a reporter. So we want to see what is happening around you Live! Are on on the street, shopping, or travelling, capture those moments and share with us. If you see anything interesting as you go out today, capture it and share with us in the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Location :Mbiabong, Uyo
Date:8/11/2020
Time:5:57am

16048101070991872741983.jpg

Hello dear friends in steemalive, how are you doing? I believe great, right? I am doing great also.
I woke up by 4:30am by my alarm clock. I have already done my morning worship. Right now, I want to start my morning chores. Today is Sunday here, so we hold our Christian meeting but by 10:30am via video conferencing. You are welcome to attend. Just indicate and the ID will be sent to you.
The weather was dry last night but cool. It seems the dry season is finally here. But I will bring you update if it reacts otherwise.
Do have a lovely day.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hello madam, how are you this morning

 4 years ago 

Hi sir @muzack1
Am doing great and u?

 4 years ago 

I am fine, thanks

 4 years ago 

Good morning

 4 years ago 

Morning dear @davchi, how are you doing?

Great to see and hear that you are maintaining balance between worldly and Spritual life. Both are equally important.

 4 years ago 

I'm having a great day too..
I think I will come and take your alarm so, I can be the first to report.
Lol.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Location: 44a new jerusalem street aba
Time:6:18
Date: 8th November, 2020.

IMG_20201108_053615_669.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians, I'm so happy to report this morning. Yesterday was cute, I attended the seminar training conducted by @focusnow. It was so great. I felt weak when I came back though happy. Thank God for this morning, at least the head ache I was having subsided. Thank you so much @steemitcurator04 for your support in steemalive community. Today is gonna be great, I'm preparing for a Christian meeting and other activity too. I'll update you on my day's activity. I'll follow @steemitblog for more updates.
I wish you all a pleasant lovely day and I'm awaiting your write up.

#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning @chizikky187
Happy to hear your headache has subsided, this one you are in bed

Abi you di come go church? Or maybe you want dey home like us

 4 years ago 

Am glad to read your report this morning. Am happy the headache has subsided. You are preparing for Christian meeting? Are you a jw?

 4 years ago 

Location : Paloh Lada, Dewantara, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 12.10 Western Indonesia Time
Date : 08-11-2020

160481212307650245528.jpg

Returning home after visiting the city center to shop for daily necessities and get a haircut at a regular barbershop in the middle of very hot weather, even though this morning was cloudy.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Good morning

 4 years ago 

Morning, how are you today

 4 years ago 

Greetings sir, I am glad to read your report. But your face is not clear

Greetings sir, I am
Glad to read your report. But
Your face is not clear

                 - ngoenyi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

This is the effect of the very hot light, as well as the position when taking the photo

Location: Iju ishaga, Lagos, Nigeria.
Date: 8/11/20.
Time:6:08 am.

IMG-20201103-WA0008~2.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians and friends. Trust you all are doing great.
I woke up this morning by 6:05 am. I was about going to charge my phone. Then it occurred to me (to report for LID today).
I know today would be a great day for us all. I would start with doing my chores, the laundry.
Do have a great day.
#steemalive # reportinglive #lid

 4 years ago 

Dear @ekedavid, am glad to read your report this morning. You have done noble. How is your day going to be?

Blessed and it was

 4 years ago 

Yes dear, today is very special from my end too.
I believe after the laundry you went to church right?

Thanks for report @ekedavid
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

IMG_20201108_061356_0.jpg

Hi guys good morning from this end.
I'm already preparing for Church service.
I woke up by 5:16am. I had already taken my bath.
First service is by 7am, I pray I meet up, because my church is about 4 drops from my house, though I'm preparing already.

Stay tuned for more Reports from me.
Best regards from @talktofaith
Time: 6:19am
Date: 8/11/20202
Location: Elliot Road Iju-Ishaga Lagos.

#twopercent
#nigeria

I'm already preparing for Church service.

Oooooh, love the smile on your face this morning. Good morning @talktofaith
Hope to hear from you later today

@fombae, thanks dear.
How is your day going.

@talktofaith, I had a great day. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hi @talktofaith, Goodmorning to you. Your face is always shining. Am glad to read your report this morning. Do have a great day

@ngoenyi, thank you ma.
Yeah it's the glory of God that is making my face to shine.
Thanks for commenting.

 4 years ago 

IMG_20201105_061525_9.jpg

Location: Umuana Umuahia North LGA Abia State Nigeria.

Time: 6:16am
Date:8/11/2020

Good morning friends, this is @davchi reporting, its has just been a little cold over the night, and it's not been long I woke up.
I'll soon be going for service this morning around 7am. Do have a chuffed Sunday as I bring the rest of my LID in the day, bye.

good morning @davchi
how are doing this morning

 4 years ago 

Your face is really glittering. I am to read your report. Do have a lovely day

 4 years ago 

Thanks ma

Loaction: Abule Egba, Lagos State.

Time: 11:25AM

Date: 08-11-2020
Snapchat-893902062.jpg

Good morning to you all my fellow steemis, i woke up early around 6:24AM, quickly do my mornng devotion, and i am on my way to church.
You all should enjoy your day.
#twopercent #nigeria

IMG_20201108_114043.jpg

Location: Mile 3, Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon.
Date: 08-11-2020
Local time: 12:25 pm

Happy Sunday to everyone. I have been home all morning, did my laundry. It all free today for me. You will get more of me online today because I'm kind of free. Ooh, electricity has just been interrupted. So I still have about two hours for my battery to go down. Then I will complete the Sunday without light. It sunny outside now, and I think we are fully into the dry season. Happy Sunday.

 4 years ago 

Location:Port Harcourt
Date:8 November, 2020/b>
Time: 2:10pm
@chinonso1 reporting. The area is cool people are going out for to attend one occasion or the other, but I'm currently on a journey to IMO State.
I will update you..

IMG_20201108_143414.jpg

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Agbama Olokoro umuahia
Date:8th of November 2020
Time: 12:17pm

20201108_091022.jpg

Hello dear friends in steemalive, how are you doing? I believe great, and i hope we all went to church today? As for me i went and it was great.
Now am back from church, i will rest and eat my egusi soup with bitter leaf.
And sleeping a little while, then i will go and celebrate with my fellow friends, that are going to visit those people that dedicated their daughter today in the church.
When I come back I'll share a lot with you.

#steemAlive #nigeria #contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64