You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 8th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Location: Iju ishaga, Lagos, Nigeria.
Date: 8/11/20.
Time:6:08 am.

IMG-20201103-WA0008~2.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians and friends. Trust you all are doing great.
I woke up this morning by 6:05 am. I was about going to charge my phone. Then it occurred to me (to report for LID today).
I know today would be a great day for us all. I would start with doing my chores, the laundry.
Do have a great day.
#steemalive # reportinglive #lid

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @ekedavid, am glad to read your report this morning. You have done noble. How is your day going to be?

Blessed and it was

 4 years ago 

Yes dear, today is very special from my end too.
I believe after the laundry you went to church right?

Thanks for report @ekedavid
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60