Welcome to our LID reporting for today Saturday 21st November 2020. (Powered up 100 %)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

camera-2863615__480_1605933866435.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's another great day to capture events live and direct as they happen. Welcome to a new day. It's 5.49am local time. Your LID report starts now. Capture that beautiful sunrise, street, city bus, fast food, child playing on a toy, queue at the bank, domestic animals, amazing beach sand, etc. We want you to be creative and fun in your reporting. Capture these events and report in the comment section and we would be happy with your work.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Location : Mbiabong Uyo
Date: 21/11/2020
Time:5:53am

IMG_20201121_040035.jpg

Goodmorning dear friends and fellow steemians, welcome to another new day in this month of November. How was your night? Awesome, right? Mine was great.
There is no power supply this morning, unlike them. But life must go on.
I woke by 2:45am because I needed to write my diary for 19th. Thank goodness that I have been able to complete it.
The weather is cool and I had a wonderful night rest.
Here the weather within the day is usually fluctuating between being sunny and cloudy. But I will keep you posted within the day.
Today Saturday, I have a lot of activities to carry out both indoor and outdoor. But I will let you know as they unfold.
Do have a great morning until I come your way again, stay safe.
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning dear
How is uyo this morning ?
God give you grace to complete your activities

Always taking LID personal. Goodmorning ma'am, thank you for always loosing sleep for LID. You are the best! @ngoenyi

 4 years ago 

We keep moving. LID all the way. The growth of this community is paramount. Thank

Good morning madam @ngoenyi for your hard-working manner. I hope you slept well. I guess you sleep very early to wake up by this time. Have a blissful day ma. Expect to read your diary as well.
#onepercent #nigeria

Good to see you this morning my sister.You will finish all your chores.Have a good day dear.

Good morning ma. Nice to see you again in a healthy condition. Yes,Saturdays are usually a busy day for everyone. Thank you for reporting. We are Expecting more of what is happening over there.

Good morning.

You woke at 2 : 45 am .. . OMG! OWL! Don't overburden yourself.
Have a nice day.

#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Haha, I won't at all. I tried sleeping early. And if need be I will take afternoon nap. Am like that since childhood. Thank you for your concern. Hope you are ok

Good morning and nice to read your report once again. You woke up by 2:45am wow you're indeed a strong woman

 4 years ago 

Thank you for reading my report this morning. Yes I woke up by then. I thank Jehovah for the strength.

Good morning, I celebrate your hardwork and consistence, as we all know hardwork,diligence and consistence is a powerful attitude that can take one to the top.

Keeping moving higher in life as you maintain this attitudes.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning ma @ngoenyi, you are always our first reporter, am glad you are consistent and hardworking, keep it up ma.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Goodmorning dear @ngoenyi.
You are very serious with this LID report to the extend of waking by 2am. Keep it up dear. More grace.

Good morning ma.
May God see you through your activities.
Have a good day.
@ngoenyi I hail thee

Your consistency in this community is something worth of inspiration and motivating of. Yea every Saturday, there are always a lot of work done to be achieved due it been weekend.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Weldone ma,I love your zeal

location : Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 21/11/20
Time: 5:40am

This is my first report for today.
Welcome to my LID reporting of 21th of November 2020. I am @eberechi10 reporting for @steemalive community. How are was your night and I hope you had a good night rest. Yesterday was so stressed for me and I was wake but after I took some drugs, I am very strong and ready to go this morning. I managed to complete my report five(5) because of my love for steem yesterday. have done my morning devotion. The weather was sunny yesterday but this morning it been cool and friendly here. To is Saturday, so I will be very, just hope I will be able to report today. I will be updating as soon as possible. Have a great day ahead.

IMG_20201121_060452_662.jpg

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affale
#Promo-Steem promoting
#Steem as the social media gold

#Eberechukwu-Steem-Foundation we join to promote
#Steem as a social media gold

Welcome Sir @eberechi10. We know weekends are busy days for you. We hope to see how the day has turns out for you. Have a great weekend.

Thank you sir, I really appreciate your support, you're really doing a great job and displaying a strength of maturity

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning and thank you for reporting your lid this morning. I am glad that you have rested from your stress. Please have a stress free day today.

Thank you ma but I can't have a stress free Saturday and Sunday, is not possible because there will be many football games to be played. I pray it shouldn't affect my reporting today. Since this change of format it have been stressful for me but I must adopt to it

Good morning my brother, Saturdays are always hectic but you will get it all.Do have a wonderful day ahead dear.

Good morning. Have a nice day ahead .

but after I took some drugs,

What drugs?

Good morning sir, glad to hear that you are strong and fit for today. Its actually a cool morning here.
So do have a nice day ahead and dont stress yourself to much.

Goodmorning @eberechi great to know that you are strong now. Yesterday was stressful for me too, some friday are just like that but it another new day.
Try and enjoy your day.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning sir @eberechi10, am glad you are making your lid report this morning, we will be waiting for more updates

@eberechi10 good morning.
Good to see you up this morning.
You are trying bro keep it up. Reporting 5times is not easy. I could only do four yesterday.

Sorry to hear about the stress and you taking drugs. I wish you quick recovery and also please try to get enough rest also for the day.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thanks for your care

IMG_20201120_214139_415.jpg

Time......5:55am
Location...... Newjerusalem avenue Aba.

Good morning my fellow steemians I just woke up now around 4:30 am.
I'm still feeling sleepy. I slept around 11pm. The day was stressful. The cock crows here. Today is Saturday and so many activities awaits me. I promise to update you with my diary and wish to read you diary too.
#onepercent #nigeria

Goodmorning @chizikky. Saturdays are really stuffed with activities for you. Remember to rest in-between. We will see more reports from you.

Good morning and nice to read your report once again. You are really demostrating how strong you are. Keep it up please

Good morning my sister, it's my pleasure reading your post this morning.Do have a wonderful day today.

Good morning. Just go slow, don't be stressed.

Goodmorning @chizikky I am also waiting to read more from your diary. Enjoy you day.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning.
Good to see your beautiful face this morning @chizikky187. Have a nice day ahead.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear one. I am glad that you are fine. I will be happy to be updated.

Seems we were in the same shoe. I was still feeling so sleepy when I wake up early this morning. I need to just go back to sleep for some few minutes to fully regain myself.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Kabba, Kogi
Date: 21/11/2020
Time 6:03am

IMG_20201121_024830_823.jpg

Hello friend. This is my first report for the day. Welcome to a new day and Bless God for sparing our lives to see a new bright day.

Today is 21st November 2020, I am hear with the first report for the day. After making having my morning prayer for the day, I might still be awake till 6:30am online checking out some stuff and surfing the internet which after that moved to another activity of the day.

Just as you all know, this is Saturday which means more activities await ones in the day. The best way to deal with it is to start with them early. Washing of some clothes will be the first activity I will be starting my day with immediately after getting out from the bed.

More updates are still incoming, stay tuned. I await to read yours report also.

Have a great day.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning my brother, good to hear from you this morning.Saturdays are always for activities and you will get it all because you are determined.Do have a great day today.

Yea Saturday are always packed with full activities which always made the day always stressful. Thanks for the comment.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

I will keep my finger cross to know how your activities is today.
Goodmorning

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Yea sure and be expecting more of my updates coming your way.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Hello, how is your day going? Hope you are carrying out your activities as planned.

Yea my day is doing great and I am gradually achieving my activities as I have planned. Thank you for stopping by.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Time: 6:54am
Location: Carrefour Accasia Biyem Assi Yaounde, Cameroon

Good morning to you steemains scattered all over the world. Its another weekend, time to rest from the week's activities and stress. My night was quite restful though not long. Hope you all had a good night too? I just woke up about 20 minutes ago and continued from where I ended chatting with my friend and fixing a program of activities for today. I'm still lying in bed and will be getting up soon to make breakfast and start working. See you soon

IMG_20201121_065301.jpg
#twopercent #cameroon

Glad to read about your report and also about how your day is going. I hope you find quality time to rest also. I will be looking forward to reading more of your report as the day goes by.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Location: Uratta vill.osisioma Aba.
Date 21stNov2020
Time 6;00am

Good morning my wonderful peoplehow was your night.im glad that we are fine this morning.
I woke up around 4am and I was waiting for LID and here it is.

I slept fine and there was NEPA light all through the night.This made my room to be cool.No heat at all.

The weather outside is clear and already people have started moving around because I can hear the sound of their movement.
Stay put because im coming with more reports about my day.
Have a great day my people.
IMG_20201121_040847_8.jpg

Good morning, I always enjoy the night anytime there is NEPA light all through.

Have a great day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Am glad to see that you are OK. Hope your activities for the day is going as planned?

Good morning. How I wish our area nepa light can be that good as your side. Yea when the weather is clear most people will want to kickstart their day early due to that

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Date:21/11/2020
Time:06:13
Location:port harcourt riverstate

IMG_20201121_055749.jpg

Good morning everyone, how are you all doing?,hope you had a good night rest ?
I woke up by 05:00
So that i can complete all necessary Achievements ,
And am glad am able to give my morning report
The weather is cold,makes me feel sleepy again,
I have lot of chores to do today,its gonna be stressful but what can i do?
Thanks everyone do have a good day

#nigeria

Good morning @savage926, i hope you had a great night

Yes o
How about u?
@mato445

Good morning, it often happen in cold weather that, one does not want me come out of bed but one has to. You too will have to come out and freshen up and get ready for routine work.
Thank you.

@drqamu thanks
And good morning

 4 years ago 

Glad to read your report. Hope your activities are going as planned?

@ngoenyi
Yes ma
Its fun here
I love steemit😘

Yea. Seems like most times weekend are always filled with chores most time. Please try not to get stressef out during the day and try to get enough rest.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

@mandate
Yeah
Thanks
And dont forget to #staysafe out der

IMG_20201121_095047.jpg
Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 10 ;45 am
Date: 21-11-2020.

Good morning friend ; how are you? I am fine by the grace of great GOD. I am trying to improve my sleeping habits, I used to sleep at 1 am and get up at 9 am, today I slept at 11:45 pm and got up at 7;54 am. I am really jealous of wake up time of Nigerian people here, most of them getting up around 4 to 5 am.. omg ; although I cannot ane I don't want so early, but I want to push it up to 11 pm to 6 am. hope I can.
As winter is approaching us, Temperature has already started dropping gradually. Here temperature in winters go down to - 8 to - 10 degree Celcius. But it is above zero still but cold is stinging in evening and morning.
I had sound sleep this night too and woke up fresh and recharged to get ready for work. Had breakfast, ready to serve people.

Thank you.
#onepercent #india #affable

Good morning @drqamu.
Good to see your face.
Does Nigeria and India have same time zone?

Does Nigeria and India have same time zone?

No not same.
India - GMT + 5:30
While
Nigeria - GMT + 1
Thank you
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank God you had a sound sleep and good to see you here.Have a great day dear

 4 years ago 

Glad to read your report and to know that you slept well. I am also glad that you are learning fast in waking up early. Don't mind us here, we are used to waking early. Hope your activities are really going as planned?

Yes. Winter time is always cold and I am just imagining how some people will try to cope during the winter time also.
Have a great day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

IMG_20201120_075322_5.jpg

Location.... Lagos surulere aguda
Time....6:22
Date...21/11/2020

I woke up 6 :12 am today i meditate , quickly took my phone to do my lID post
Well I wanna thank God for keeping me and you alive may his name be praise 🙏

I plan on going to keep God temple clean today against tommorow.
Hope we are great 🙏

Stay connected with @ gracellagift

#twoprecent
#nigeria

@gracellagift, Amen.
Nice plan, it is good to be a worker in God's house, keep it up.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

@gracellagift good morning.
You are doing a good work in the house of God. He will surely bless you.

Great. You are right. For each morning we are able to witness, we need to thank God for the gift of life for it because He only deserve the praise.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Date:21/11/20
Location: Awgu Enugu Nigeria
Time:6:22 AM

BeautyPlus_20201121061510341_save.jpg
Good morning, hope you enjoyed your rest last night.
This is my report for the SteemAlive LID.
I woke up this morning, healthy and happy. Glory be to God for keeping me alive. I got up at 6:00 am and performed my morning devotion wich lasted for some minutes. After that, I decided to write my LID report immediately.
Today, will be a very busy day for me as i will be going to the farm this morning.
So stay tune as i update you with what is happening around here.

Glad you start the day first with your morning devotion as that is very important to start a day with. I will be waiting to read more of your update as the day goes.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thank you buddy. Hope you are having a great time today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56