You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Saturday 21st November 2020. (Powered up 100 %)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201121_095047.jpg
Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 10 ;45 am
Date: 21-11-2020.

Good morning friend ; how are you? I am fine by the grace of great GOD. I am trying to improve my sleeping habits, I used to sleep at 1 am and get up at 9 am, today I slept at 11:45 pm and got up at 7;54 am. I am really jealous of wake up time of Nigerian people here, most of them getting up around 4 to 5 am.. omg ; although I cannot ane I don't want so early, but I want to push it up to 11 pm to 6 am. hope I can.
As winter is approaching us, Temperature has already started dropping gradually. Here temperature in winters go down to - 8 to - 10 degree Celcius. But it is above zero still but cold is stinging in evening and morning.
I had sound sleep this night too and woke up fresh and recharged to get ready for work. Had breakfast, ready to serve people.

Thank you.
#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Good morning @drqamu.
Good to see your face.
Does Nigeria and India have same time zone?

Does Nigeria and India have same time zone?

No not same.
India - GMT + 5:30
While
Nigeria - GMT + 1
Thank you
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank God you had a sound sleep and good to see you here.Have a great day dear

 4 years ago 

Glad to read your report and to know that you slept well. I am also glad that you are learning fast in waking up early. Don't mind us here, we are used to waking early. Hope your activities are really going as planned?

Yes. Winter time is always cold and I am just imagining how some people will try to cope during the winter time also.
Have a great day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56