Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 2nd November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

phone-690134__480_1604295213568.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning and welcome to a brand new working week. A lot will likely happen as you go out today. Why not capture those interesting moments and share them with us. It could be the traffic, city center, kids going to school, a happy couple, or other things. It could be the weather, peaceful protest, a waterfall, etc. Whatever it is, capture and report to us at the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Location : mbiabong Uyo
Time:6:35am
Date: 2/11/2020

IMG_20201102_051807.jpg

Greetings to you all dear steemians. Trust you are doing great? I had a wonderful night rest. The weather was cool perhaps due the fact that it drizzled yesterday.
I woke up by 3:22am and after my morning worship, I started weaving as you can see from the picture. We have light so, I had to work.
However, I just paused to ensure the kids gets ready for school. I will continue with my work so long as there is light.
#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning ma.. Nice machine u've got, weldone and do have a nice day

 4 years ago 

A strong lady with so many talents. I admire you a lot. Good morning and happy start of a new week. I am fine and the weather is cool too. Wish you a wonderful day
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

How are the teaching and learning activities there, whether they take place normally or online. happy activities madam, have fun.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Teaching and learning here are done in the classrooms, the usual way. Thank you.

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi (63) Good morning ma,happy to see Your reporting great this morning.
Greeting to your home
Best wish of the week from @pricelesspresh
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning and do enhoy your day whole sewing.

#twopercent #nigeria

IMG_20201102_062549_8.jpg

Location :24a ukadike street Aba Abia State
Time:06:52am
Date:2/11/2020
Good morning fams,i hope everyone here is strong this morning,my night was great though i slept late because i was busy ironing, slept by 11:00pm and woke up by 6:00am, rushed online to write my LID after that will start preparing for work.. Do have a nice day fams.

 4 years ago 

Wonderful morning to you, am glad you are strong. Thank u for reporting. @alisabae

 4 years ago 

Good morning and happy start of a new week @alisabae. I am okay at my end. What about you? Wishing you success throughout your day
#twopercent #cameroon

My side its cool.. Thanks

Good morning @alisabae ...have a nice day at work today. It's Monday , try not to get stressed out

@mesonia
😘

Thanks dear

 4 years ago 

@alisabae (54) girly with black skin good morning from this side.
Wish the best of this week
@pricelesspresh
#onepercent #nigeria

How was your day dear

 4 years ago 

Good morning, guess you dont feel like rising up from bed yeah?

Enjoy your new week.

#twopercent #nigeria

Lol... Thanks

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

Location: Ado Ekiti
Time: 7:24am
Date: 2/11/2020

Snapchat-1003157351.jpg

Greetings to steemians, it a cold and beautiful morning here. Sure we all set for today's activity? Waking up this early to prepare for my project submission. Wishing everyone the best in their day activity.

@fluzxy, I can see you are stronger today.
It's been a while you came here. Good to know you are making a post this morning.
Please have a nice day.
Wishing you quicker recovery.

@talktofaith you the very best . Appreciate ma

 4 years ago 

Yes, just like here, it's a clear morning for all. It seems your school has resumed, are you in your final year? I hope to hear more from you today. Success with your project submission. @fluzzy

Yes sir, we haven't resumed thou. But my project supervisor wants us to present today. Thank you sir.
@focusnow

IMG_20201102_060209_4.jpg

Hi guys you are all welcome to a new month and a new week.
Today is Monday, I am working from home today, have been recently busy with some newbies recruitment, so I will continue from where I stopped.
I woke up sound and smiling this morning as you can see.
Hope you are good from your end.
Please stay tuned for more LID, will be right back.
Date: 2/11/2020
Location: Iju Ishaga Lagos
Time: 6:56am..

Best regards from @talktofaith.

Good morning @talktofaith, how was your night?

@alisabea, my night was cool though I slept very late because of my new recruits, was helping them to do their intro post.

Chai so sorry about that @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Your smile really shows that you are really sound in health. Thank God for that. You are doing great job Recruiting newbies. Keep it up. @talktofaith

@ngoenyi, thank you ma for commenting.
I woke up sound yeah.
How are your kids today?
Guess they have gone to school.

 4 years ago 

How are you today

@muzack1, I am fine.
How are you doing too.

 4 years ago 

Fine too

 4 years ago 

@talktofaith pretty kwin !
Good morning from this end am doing greet here.
Happy to see you report sound this morning.
Wish you the best of the week.
@pricelesspresh
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Time:6:54am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda, Cameroon
Date: 02/11/2020

Good morning everyone, welcome to a bright new day and a new week too. I had a good rest yesterday after my tight and tiring schedule from Thursday due to the conference. I'm feeling strong and healthy this morning. The weather is cool and everywhere from the effect of rainfall all yesterday afternoon and night. Today I will still be resting since it's a ghost town day here and I will be going to church to celebrate the feast of all souls. We will be praying for all the dead especially our loved ones. Today we're expected to be dressed in black as a sign of mourning. See you soon with more updates.

IMG_20201102_062305.jpg just waking up

IMG_20201101_114646.jpg My quarter View this morning

#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Hello @tenguhatanga, awesome morning to you. Am happy that you have rested from your tight schedule. Please, may I know why you pray for the dead? Do have a nice day

 4 years ago 

It's a day dedicated by the church to pray for the loved ones who have died in our homes and communities
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Please pardon my question, what could be the reason for praying for them?

 4 years ago 

Paving their way to heaven asking God to forgive their sins and grant them rest in his kingdom
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago (edited)

@tenguhatanga, Really? You guys are kind hearted. But do you think that our prayers for them can really have any positive effect? For instance, I read from the Bible at Ecclissiastics 5:5,6 and 10 about the condition of the dead. Please can you read those verses and share what you understand from there with me?

 4 years ago 

Actually I learned you can pray for someone when alive or dead. Our God is a merciful God he can answer your prayers. Even though there's no repentance in the grave that's why we are all supposed to live a rightouse life. I will DM you after reading this quotation. Thanks for sharing
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear. I will really know what you have learnt from those scriptures. So that our prayers will be well directed to yield the needed results. I will be Waiting for your DM. @tenguhatanga

 4 years ago 

It seems that your activities are so busy, in weeks, how do you manage this busy schedule so that it becomes more comfortable when you are active.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Yes I'm always busy but I manage it well too because I have a laid plan for all my tasks at work so that I know what I have to do and fit in others when it's less busy. Normally in AIESEC you must have a year plan before the start of the year. It's good because it helps you to be more organized
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Oooo, you are a very confident person with very high optimism, thank you for sharing

 4 years ago 

You dont want to obviously rise from bed abi @tenguhatanga, good morning.

Do enjoy your Mass today and stay safe.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I was really tired but now I am back from church with my family. It was nice.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thats good to know.

 4 years ago (edited)

This is @steemalive station by @steemitblog and it's still your favourite Gurl, @mesonia

I've been on a hiatus on this channel but it looks like I'm back😁. My fans must have missed me😂

Location: nkpunkpuevula village Aba Abia State, Nigeria
Time: 7:00 am

IMG_20201102_065802723.jpg
It's a good morning from here and the weather sure is good and bright. Right now, I want to water the mushrooms, so, they can continue being healthy and grow up😁....

IMG_20201102_065816439.jpg

let's see how the day goes

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

Hi dear, Goodmorning. Am glad you are smiling already, sign of good condition of the heart. You want to water mushroom? I will like to see it @mesonia

 4 years ago 

Hi dear, Goodmorning. Am glad you are smiling already, sign of good condition of the heart. You want to water mushroom? I will like to see it @mesonia

@ngoenyi I have watered them already. My phone's camera ain't going but if you check the picture, one has already groown out

@mesonia
😘

@mesonia, please what are those stuffs in the nylon.
I can see you are very excited today.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hello @mesonia happy start of the week. I love growing mushrooms only I don't consume it. What variety is the mushroom?they will be so lovely after 24hours of sprouting
#twopercent #cameroon

Location : Mbubo strret off Ngwa Road Aba Abia state
Time : 6:56 am
Date 2/11/2020

IMG_20201102_063812.jpg
me still on bed after morning worship

I woke up this morning around 6:40 , went down stairs to do my daily routine and then came back upstairs to do the rituals with my family. The laziness i learnt from lockdown is yet to depart from me as i have been so attached to my bed without wanting to leave for work .....
But am breaking the chains now after this post.
Thanks for reading my post
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hello dear @paraclator26 , wonderful morning to you. Am glad you are healthy. Please try and break the chain, what tool will you be needing for it?

@paraclatoe, I can really see.
The effect of this laziness is bad. But guess what if you are in LAGOS, you would have left your house since 5am for work.
Have a nice day please.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Smiles @talktofaith as i come dey Aba now mek i enjoy am to the full...
Thanks for making out time to read through my post am grateful

The laziness I learnt from lockdown is yet to depart from me as I have been so attached to my bed without wanting to leave for work

Hahahahah, an for bed you dey. Aba get off that bed joor.
you have a long day ahead of you.

Am already up by the time am making the post @fombae
However, am grateful for support and the time you took out to read through my post,am grateful

 4 years ago 

I wish you the best breaking those chains @parackator26, do enjoy your day out there.

#twopercent #nigeria

Chains broken into pieces...
Thanks for your concerns, i really appreciate the fact that you made out time out of your busy schedule to read my post i really appreciate .

 4 years ago 

Location : ST. Coffee, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 12.54 Western Indonesia Time
Date : 02 November 2020


16042963051831957129779.jpg

16042963400961671359154.jpg

With friends enjoying lunch and exploring the virtual world, according to our current work as data managers, in the middle of cloudy weather in Aceh, Indonesia.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Wonderful morning to you sir @muzack1. Am glad you are enjoying lunch and exploring the visual world. You are really doing great. Invite to join you in your lunch?

 4 years ago 

one day we will meet, of course, in a familiar place to enjoy a glass of coffee or enjoy a meal

 4 years ago 

Wow! That will be great, I am looking forward to it. Thank you so much. Enjoy your day. @muzack1

 4 years ago 

Thanks you madam

@muzack1 ....you're really having a nice day...enjoy!!!

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

 4 years ago 

@muzack1 (66) good morning from this end happy new week.
Is nice seeing your report this morning.

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

 4 years ago 

@muzack1 (66) you are welcome sir

20200903_180254.jpg
Time: 7:54 am
Location; nkor,Anambra state.
Date: 02/11/2020
Good morning all,
Have woke up since morning and just finished morning devotions and i will leave for the site soon to ensure the completeness of our work.

Morning @smartcliff, hope to know more about happening at the site from your dairy post. Wish you a great day ahead

Yes oh tanks bro

 4 years ago 

IMG_20201102_070717_088.jpg

Location: Umunkama Road Aba.
Time: 7.55am

Am happy to make my entry. It's a clear and bright Monday morning. Happy to see the light of another day. The amount of work facing me demands that I work from home today. But I still need to go to the center. The temperature this morning here is cool and it like we are gradually leaving the rainy season.

I hope to get you more updates as the day goes by. Watch out for this space and do enjoy a lovely Monday!!

Good Morning from my end.
Working from home will demand more concentration and less distraction.
I hope you will avoid you the temptation of your bed lol

 4 years ago 

Hahaha. @fombae. I have more concentration at home because there is no one around, no clients to attend to. The bed cannot be a distraction unless I truly needed a break

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38