You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 2nd November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

This is @steemalive station by @steemitblog and it's still your favourite Gurl, @mesonia

I've been on a hiatus on this channel but it looks like I'm back😁. My fans must have missed me😂

Location: nkpunkpuevula village Aba Abia State, Nigeria
Time: 7:00 am

IMG_20201102_065802723.jpg
It's a good morning from here and the weather sure is good and bright. Right now, I want to water the mushrooms, so, they can continue being healthy and grow up😁....

IMG_20201102_065816439.jpg

let's see how the day goes

@mesonia
😘

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi dear, Goodmorning. Am glad you are smiling already, sign of good condition of the heart. You want to water mushroom? I will like to see it @mesonia

 4 years ago 

Hi dear, Goodmorning. Am glad you are smiling already, sign of good condition of the heart. You want to water mushroom? I will like to see it @mesonia

@ngoenyi I have watered them already. My phone's camera ain't going but if you check the picture, one has already groown out

@mesonia
😘

@mesonia, please what are those stuffs in the nylon.
I can see you are very excited today.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hello @mesonia happy start of the week. I love growing mushrooms only I don't consume it. What variety is the mushroom?they will be so lovely after 24hours of sprouting
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45